Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excelente servicio sólo falta un poco de limpieza en los baños
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Horrible experience due not hot water at night , ask for iron and ironboard and they can't delivery we have down stairs and get it our self
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Las televisiones
Agradable, tranquila, buena no tengo nada que agregar pero la aplicación no me deja enviar al reseña sobre mi estancia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY CENTRICO

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: UBICACION
Cons: MUCHO EN EL MANTENIMIENTO
Location: ADECUADO POR SU UBICACIÓN
VIEJO Y CON FALTA DE MANTENIMIENTO. MAS CAPACITACIÓN Y/O AMABILIDAD AL PERSONAL DE RECEPCIÓN. EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO ALGO RUIDOSO.
3 out of 5
by Rigoberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roque

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mi estancia estuvo perfecta, a excepcion de que no respetaron los precios publicados en internet al hacer las reservaciones dijeron que habian sido modificados.Les hace falta tener paseos por la ciudad con un guia (tours), y ampliar el horario del restaurant (en la noche)
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Nuevo Vallarta

Excellent location to sightsee and shop!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay at Hotel Cervantes. It is an oder hotel in downtown Guadalajara. It is clean, well run and full of helpful staff. It is older so not as nice as a lot of others but it should not be discounted for being old. The bed was comfy, everything was clean and it was easy to get around the area from it. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by GABRIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels