Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sueño Ecléctico

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Es un hermoso lugar, donde te tratan como Reyna. Puedes desayunar delicioso. Las camas y almohadas son geniales. Me encanto. Gracias a todos por una experiencia maravillosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautifully modern, great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent hotel- beautiful architecture, lots of features, only a short walk to all the restaurants and clubs. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Makes you feel important

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great view, great room, great service, even the food was good. The hotel was very empty so it was pretty much all mine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Allende

Very recomendable.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Modern and safe. Staff, amenities are great. Location couldn´t be better
Cons: Some areas of the hotel could be better maintained (shower, pool, jacuzzi)
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and especially to Chapultepec street.
Very good, however some areas of the hotel could be better maintained (shower, pool, jacuzzi). Staff, amenities are great. Location couldn´t be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Andrea Méndez / Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us ! Your comments are very valuable for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arquitectura moderna y llena de detalles original

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel donde todo es original, el diseño su arquitectura, existen detalles de arte en cada pasillo, rincón Es un hotel muy original y con un excelente servicio
5 out of 5
by Peter from Ft Worth

Great Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
In town for work. Pleasantly surprised when I got upgraded to the Presidential Suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us ! Your comments are very valuable for us.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Puerto Rico

Very original, Great artistic experience!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Food was delicious! Drinks were great! Breakfast was perfect! Very nice pool/gym/sauna. Decor is bizarre in a good way. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to "Chapultepec". Just have in mind that art is not always functional...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico, moderno, de bueno nivel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
El hotel me gustó mucho. El personal es excelente y superar profesional. Tuve algunas solicitudes urgentes y las resolvieron perfectamente y con una magnífica actitud. Solo les pediría un mejor aislamiento del ruido en las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by frederick from Puerto Vallarta

Muy buena architectura y servicio

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Me encanto el hotel, los empleados y el servicio. A/C no sirve para el tamallo de los cuartos, limpieza de la recamara + o - especialmente los banos. Decepcionado en el sentido que Hoteles.com me cotizaron en Pesos, y despues que dio los datos de mi targueta de credito, me mandaron confirmacion en USD, subio el precio de $900 Pesos por noche, nunca mas...