Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arquitectura moderna y llena de detalles original

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel donde todo es original, el diseño su arquitectura, existen detalles de arte en cada pasillo, rincón Es un hotel muy original y con un excelente servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico, moderno, de bueno nivel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
El hotel me gustó mucho. El personal es excelente y superar profesional. Tuve algunas solicitudes urgentes y las resolvieron perfectamente y con una magnífica actitud. Solo les pediría un mejor aislamiento del ruido en las habitaciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nayarit

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We had a great stay with our two children. The hotel is stylish without giving up comfort and everything we ordered from the restaurant was delicious. Room service was great too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PÉSIMA ACTITUD DEL PERAONAL

Posted Mar 17, 2016
El gerente se porto "0" amable quería tomar unas fotos dentro del hotel y nos lo prohibió, Nos retuvieron la cámara, nos negaron el acceso a la habitación a más de 2 personas, en el Skybar no había personal, así q JAMÁS pudimos ordenar alguna bebida, se nota q no le han dado mantenimiento a la terraza luce descuidada, decidimos retiararnos a las 3 horas del Check in, el Gerente lo más altanero. No regresaría a es hotel "boutique"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajijic, Mexico

A very unique experience.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: We loved that it was unique in it's style & decor.
Cons: The elevators were a bit small.
Location: Lots of restaurants & shopping in every direction. Nice area to walk around in.
The hotel was truly unique in it's decor & the service was really friendly & it's located near lots of great restaurants & we enjoyed our stay immensely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: It was really different and kinda "cool".
Cons: Customer service.
Location: The area had great restaurants and was within walking distance to the historical areas.
The hotel was very clean and the architecture was creative and different. It was cold, and we turned the heat up as far as we could, but it kept blowing cold air. The thermostat was on the front of the bedside table which made us have to sit on the floor to see. No matter what, we couldn't get it to stop blowing cold air. Once we were under the covers, it was tolerable. In the morning we had to take showers and dress in the freezing room. When we complained to the desk they offered to give us a portable heater and told us that the building didn't have heat. While eating breakfast and trying to warm up, we complained about the cold to our waiter. He graciously arranged to have our room changed for us. The second room was very nice and warm, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our visit in Guadalajara. When checking out we asked for a discount on the first night since there was clearly something wrong with our air conditioner and caused us much discomfort. The desk clerk said she couldn't, but would have the manager contact us about it. It has been 10 days and no one bothered to reach out to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel at all levels.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Great hotel, great location, excellent food, expert staff, loved the architecture. highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by SERGIO from Culiacán. Sinaloa

Un deleite hospedarse. En Demetria

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. Un buen descanso. Y excelente servicio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GENERAL BIEN, PERO LES FALTA

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
EL HOTEL EN GENERAL BIEN, SIN EMBARGO CREO QUE EL NIVEL DE SERVICIO NO ESTA A LA ALTURA DEL HOTEL EN SI Y LO QUE UNO ESPERA. LOS EMPLEADOS CON BUENA ACTITUD PERO NO DEL TODO EFICIENTES. EN EL RESTAURANT LES HACE FALTAMUCHO A NIVEL DE SERVICIO POR PARTE DE LOS MESEROS. POR LO QUE PAGAS CONSIDERO QUE HAY DETALLES TAMBIEN EN LOS CUARTOS, PUES NOS TOCO QUE LA REGADERA ESTUVIERA MEDIA TAPADA Y LOS VIDRIOS (QUE HAY MUCHOS) ESTAN SUCIOS.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Guadalajara

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio, instalaciones preciosas pero el cobro de garantía se realizó por más del monto real