Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from León, Gto.

Genial y súper ubicado.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
El hotel está GENIAL!! Las habitaciones súper cómodas y originales; el personal súper amable; la comida exquisita. Creo que es la MEJOR OPCIÓN cerca del Consulado y el CAS de EUA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un Must en Guadalajara

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones impecables, super espacioso, un menu muy bueno de comidas en especial el de las beidas y sobretodo el personal muy atento.
Cons: El Hotel esta EXCELENTE
Location: Detalles menores en mantenimiento del hotel, el picaporte de la puerta en receptor de la señal del control remoto (caja de Cable)
Un hotel moderno, de los mejores que hasta el momento conozco!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Location, architecture, amenities, look.
Cons: Service. Although people are extremely nice and helpful, they just don't have enough staff. Engineering details: broken phone and toilet
Location: Love the location, down town, close to tons of restaurants and bars at Lopez Cotilla
Hotel is very modern and cool looking, unique architecture. Staff is very nice. Room was beautiful, bed very comfortable, great amenities, very clean. It is the second time I stay in this hotel and would go back. I love the location as I love that area of the city. Minor issues: phone had no cord so we could not call the Front Desk, toilet had issues on our last day. Would recommend they give an orientation so you know i.e. had to call down to ask about internet, they should mention that at check in and let you know there is no iron and ironing board... had to do two international calls for this since phone did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy bonito,

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: su decoración y arquitectura, el desayuno muy bueno
Cons: cuidar los detalles finos
les falta cuidar detalles para el nivel del hotel, mi habitación tenía 3 focos fundidos, el sistema de sonido no sirvió. El del servicio al cuarto entro sin tocar Todo lo demás excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel for business travelers.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
It had a modern feel with the art, architecture and lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awesome location, awesome hotel, great staff

Posted Oct 23, 2015
This hotel is one of the coolest hotels I have ever stayed. It is in a great location. The staff is incredibly nice. The design of the hotel is unique. The beds are super comfortable. The showers are really cool. I can go on and on. The food was awesome. Basically it has been a long time since I stayed a hotel that exceeded my expectations as much as this one did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

De buen nivel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel de buen nivel y de buen gusto ... Un espacio que te lleva a el descanso total y te jala su arte sin tanta ostentación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Mita, Mexico

Stylish, sexy surprise!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
I booked this hotel at the recommendation of a business associate, as I had an event I was hosting in GDL. When I arrived, I was so pleasantly surprised to discover such a stylish, chic hotel -- and the staff was welcoming and professional while still retaining the signature Mexican warmth. I met associates for lunch at the rooftop pool -- great space with views, and had a meeting in the Library (Bar), which was perfect. My room -- and the large bathroom area, was super sexy -- it doesn't have a work area, and was a bit dark, but I used the table on the balcony to catch up on emails. I'd love to plan a romantic weekend here, or return with friends to enjoy the cool spaces of Demitria. Loved it, and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by atsuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels