Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Unique

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Customer service is one of the best in the area. While we checked in during a hot day we were given a fruity and refreshing drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Outstanding boutique hotel at incredible location

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: location, rooms, coolness factor
Location: Magno Brasserie is an outstanding restaurant nearby
the rooms are stunning and the hotel overall just works very well. Small sized, personal and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice- unexpected luxury

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: close to the consulate
very comfortable and beautiful view we were impressed how close it was to everywhere we needed to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel in Guadalajara, with excellent service and luxurious surroundings.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

rich and famous

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Best experience ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel was perfect! The staff is great, my room was upgraded and that was wonderful ! But... the room did not had a window or a balcony like I thought it would, since the hotel is full of windows and open views. That was very a huge disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an unusual experience. Don't let that put you off.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The staff is amazing....they would make it really tempting to rebook for the next trip!!
Cons: See the review. I think it is really a matter of how you want to use your time there. Except for the sink water splashing everywhere!!
Location: Location is great and there are restaurants, bars, shopping, great walking etc in every direction nearby.
This hotel is unusual in several ways, and very minimalist. Intriguing. There are a few design oddities such as nowhere to sit in our room (except the bed and the toilet) and really no place to dress privately if you'd choose to do that. The water from the sink didn't like staying in the sink and regardless of high or low flow managed to partially escape the sink bowl. Low lighting. HOWEVER this may be the BEST hotel staff in the world, and they bent over backwards to make our stay excellent -' friendly, accommodating and interesting, this is a 6 star staff on a 5 star scale. ❤ The hotel has a pool, which is lovely but not really for lap or exercise swimming. Would be fine for water aerobics and hanging out. a good piece of the water surface is only an inch or two above a wide shelf made for sitting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wonderful

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Sleepy and modem with attentive and very helpful staff. Loved the stay and i highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Modern Hotel with excellent WiFi

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Would stay again. Nice roof top heated pool.