Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Congested parking and misguided reservation

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I booked a Suite but the hotel representative made me stay in a normal room since there were no suites available. Didn't like their behavior - poor hospitality of the staffs!!
2 out of 5
by Roberto from El Paso, TX

A little less for the price.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are not confortable. Restaurant is clean and has nice service, but half of what we asked from the menu was not available. Room cooling system had an on-off button with no chice of managing temperature.
4 out of 5
by Joy from Toluca

good

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
It was alright, had a nice little balcony and little kitchenette , the bathroom however did not have very good venting system. Hotel was nice. Location was kind of far from the center. It cost between $6-10 in a taxi to the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good Value

Posted Mar 23, 2011
Have stayed there before. Good customer service with clean rooms and convenient location to major streets. There is a 24 hour pharmacy/store three buildings down and is very convenient for travelling essentials, snacks, and beverages. We arrived early after a long flight and they let us check in early without a fuss or extra charges. It is not a 5 star hotel by any means (the mattress was a little firmer than I prefer) but certainly a great value. I would definitely stay ther again. They have a wide variety of rooms for varying tastes and needs (a simple room to s full suite). Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto vallarta mexico

Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is one of my favorites in Guadalajara! quick and easy to get to from Puerto Vallarta, and very centrally located, also close to some very nice restaurants. The rooms are quiet, clean and have plenty of room the terraces are nice to sit at and chat with loved ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

hotel muy centrico pero mal servicio

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: na
llegamos noche y estacionamiento inadecuado con autos abarcando 2 espacios, wifi y tele no servia, ni una botella de agua de cortesia, no me volviera a quedar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

muy mala estancia

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pésimo hotel la televisión nunca funcionó, las camas durísimo y se escuchaba muchos ruidos de los cuartos conjuntos
1 out of 5
by JESUS

Hotel malisimo

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bueno en primera no fue lo que compre malisima atencion falta de estacionamiento instalaciones viejas gerente muy descortes restaurante malo no tienen azucar caro y nada recomendable te dejan a que tu mismo soluciones los problemas en fin no vuelvo a usar su pagina y este hotel
5 out of 5
by ROSARIO ESTHER

A gusto y tranquilo

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels