Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Terrible hotel conditions, need to be reconstructe

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I was moved two times from room due to the terrible smell coming from the bathrooms in floors 12, beds need to be replaced, most of them are dirty, I don't know with what.....
4 out of 5
by Rene C

Affordable Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The blankets and towels are a little old...
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yasufumi

Room service

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room service has always forgotten to set a necessary towel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L A

Nice location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They need to closed n cleaned then maybe
Location: Perfect locations closed to everything
Filthy Towels were very old n hard filthy floors never vacumen.
1 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this place was dead on. It is bad! If your other option it is to sleep in the street i would say stay here. This place needs to be changed from the foundation and the management and the staff. It is loud loud loud loud. with ear plugs you can't sleep. i changed room and didn't help. at night it's the clubs and right at 7 am the church goes crazy. someone is really having fun with the bell. only this i can say good about this hotel. the water pressure was good. because i 1900 when this place was build. They had no regulations! and the other thing is the location for night life. so if they rebuild this place from ground up it would be good.
3 out of 5
by Javier

No good

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service was really bad. Hotel needs more personnel. Rooms were not available by 3pm. Long waiting list to get a room, regardless if it was already prepaid. Parking was bad! Limited because they offer public parking. Breakfast place really bad! Tables with dirty dishes all over. To get a table it took 25 minutes. They had no dishwashers or personnel. Not going back ever again!!! Great location but bad service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good economical choice

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit outdated all around, but the staff was friendly and the room was clean. It was a bit loud, as the sound insulation inside the walls was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel but don't expect too much

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I like to stay at this hotel when coming to the US consulate because is really close to it, the service is nice and the price per night is good but the down side is that the beds are very uncomfortable because of the mattress, the air conditioner didn't work and the bathroom wasn't really clean (toilet) and I found it a cockroach.
5 out of 5
by Enrique

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
great location for my business, nice and clean area, friendly stuff.