Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Washington

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown Guadalajara.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: Water dispenser in room. Had to go 7-11 daily for bottled water. Ice dispenser would be nice for patrons.
Location: Shopping, food and awesome tourist attractions.
Very nice room, clean and luxurious. I enjoyed my stay their immensely and would go back my next trip to Guadalajara. Stay there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jalisco

Hotel muy agradable y de excelente calidad

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Las atenciones, la habitación: su limpieza, su decorado, el baño, los canales de televisión.
Location: Tiene una muy buena ubicación, y lo mejor es que como estuve en domingo pude gozar de la vía recreativa.
Estuve durante dos noches en este hotel, y aunque lo conocía porque paso por ahí seguido nunca me había fijado en él. Un amigo me lo recomendó. Desde que llegué muy buenas atenciones y la habitación se me hizo muy limpia, bella y agradable. Disfruté mucho mi estancia en este lugar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy ruidosa,

Posted Dec 5, 2016
El hotel está en reparación y molesta el ruido de los taladros y los trabajos que realizan, Me dieron una habitación frente a la roperia, y desde muy temprano se oye todo lo que platican, aparte parece que tienen fiesta, no me agradó la habitación asignada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes

excelente ubicación y atención habitacion excelent

Posted Dec 5, 2016
muy cómoda rápida atención habitaciones sin ruido y muy limpias me encantó
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is centrally located in downtown Guadalajara. Close to the market and other attractions. First the bad. The bed was a bit firm. There is no fitness room. Now the good, and there is a lot. The rooms are spacious with plenty of space for all your things. The vanity set that is provided is very complete (shampoo, conditioner, soaps, travel pack of Kleenex and 2 bottles of water). The room was very clean no complaints. The breakfast super reasonable ($5.00 buffet) with great selection. The staff is very courteous and very acommidating. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for business or leisure. With or without family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, N.L.

hotel muy limpio y comodo, y muy centrico.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: tal vez que el personal sea mas atento, ya que si no los saludas ellos no te saludan.
Location: El centro esta muy cerca de ahí, puedes llegar caminando
buen hotel, precio accesible, buen desayuno y buena ubicación ya que puedes caminar hacia el centro son como unas 6 cuadras aproximadamente,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Hotel muy agradable y comodo cerca del centro

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones
Location: Museos, Zoologico, etc.
Me encanto la estancia, el personal muy amable y las habitaciones súper cómodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Clean, well appointed hotel at a great price.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, all modern facilities. Great prices for food - both room delivery and in the dining room. Good breakfast buffet.
Cons: A mini fridge would be well appreciated. Also, the internet was good but required constant re-login for phone.
Location: Not much of note within walking distance, but there is a metro station right on the doorstep.
Hotel is in very new conditions and the rooms are spotless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Super agradable y céntrico de la ciudad. Muy bueno

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Un hotel en excelentes condiciones, cómodo y con todo lo necesario para una estancia placentera. Las recamaras son amplias, la cama cómoda y una buena ducha. Sin duda me quedaría nuevamente. El precio super accesible mejor que muchos de renombre!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's a great hotel for the reasonable rate

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It rained everyday..but my over time there I liked..I was there last year also..I will go back again...oh..there was some renovations going on...but it did not affect my stay... just not pleasing to the eye ..when you arrive