Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien hotel más de lo q esperaba,

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Buena ubicación, hotel con estacionamiento privado, las habitaciones muy comidas y muy bien precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland tx

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We had a great experience here. Staff was great and the room super spacious and comfortable. We had a great time every morning during breakfast and the food was delicious and affordable. I will be back here next time I visit Guadalajara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Hotel agradable en Zapopan

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Está bien el hotel, me dieron buen servicio, el Wifi es demasiado lento. Deben de mejorar pequeños detalles, limpiar mejor las áreas de regadera para evitar el moho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
always somebody knock the door and open the door. so it always disturb me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice hotel good location .

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very close to main highway yet nice and quiet all staff is very friendly and helpful for all of your needs and tours available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Need to update beds and shower pressure

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean. They need to invest in beds. The hotel is in a great location
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Ciudad de México

Guadalajara de lujo

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente y comodidad
4 out of 5
by Alma Gloria from monterrey

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colima México

Hotel agradable en López Mateos

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y los acabados y amenidades de la suite.
Por fuera el hotel se ve un poco viejo, pero al entrar es bastante agradable, el lobby parece tener superficie de mármol el patio central da un aspecto colonial muy interesante y la suite donde nos hospedamos estaba en lo que parece ser una parte nueva o renovada del hotel y era bastante amplia y acabados de primera, con cocineta sala, dos pantallas planas y dos minisplit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels