Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

My GDL go to hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything perfect; price, location, etc...Even breakfast is getting better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel in Guadalajara

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Always welcoming fun place to stay. Excellent price to value. Breakfast is much improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Good experience. Only stayed one day and night but we liked it because of its location and cleanliness. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
the newer rooms in back are alot nicer than the central atrium rooms. please ask for one of those, as i have stayed in both and its night and day. my last trip, room was modern, small kitchenette, great bed/lines and spacious and bath and shower were excellent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments!, we are in the process of renovating all the hotel, including restaurant, bar and public areas. Hope you come back soon!!! G Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No what I expected

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I paid for double bed and I got single bed, I moved the 2nd night to other hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and very clean environment!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT, USA

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Improve the food quality and selection, softer mattresses, definitely ensure a better wifi connection for the rooms.
Location: There is not much to do nearby.
The hotel was spartan at best, clean, good food, pleasant staff, but terrible wifi connection. It is also close to a taxi stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula vista Ca

The place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The rooms was very clean,my family and I we enjoy,very clean hallways ,lobby and restrooms down the lobby,only the AC was kind of noisy ,food was excelent,for the price worth stay on this place .if you are lookind all this needs,again this the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice hotel with a nice patio inside

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Better than expected. Supermarket in the neighborhood. Not very far from Plaza del Sol