Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel comodo, no me llegaba el internet a mi habitacion, y todo lo demas bien
4 out of 5
by David from Cd. de México

Estadía en GDL

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación precio/calidad y excelente ubicación para negocios o placer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
SIN TV, INSTALACIONES GASTADAS
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from San Diego Ca.

Servicio Genial

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ser un hotel de mucha historia para Guadalajara la verdad las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear, pero hay algo que contrapone la balanza, su servicio esplendido cada una de las personas que trabajan ahí hacen su trabajo con mucho cariño y eso se transmite... desde nuestra llegada fuimos atendidos por el joven Martín excelente administrador.. muchas felicitaciones al equipo..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, super location, good value, but worn

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The furniture is worn (but comfy beds), the wi-fi is very unreliable, and there is an occasional cockroach in the kitchen, but we found this hotel to be a good value. There is no microwave, but a huge fridge. The carpet needs to be cleaned more often, but otherwise the staff keeps the place very clean. The management speaks English and is very conscientious. We had great views. No AC, but lots of breeze through the windows. We probably would stay again if the wi-fi/cable service were improved.
5 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS from MANZANILLO COLIMA

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel several times, and it has declined since my last visit one year ago. There was a bad odor in the room, a window was left open by a previous guest, and the rain wetted the carpet, causing a bad smell. The staff is very helpful and friendly, but the condition of the hotel is not good at this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico, DF H Churubusco

Lo que queríamos, lo encontramos en buen estado

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: La ubicación esta buena pues sino quieren ir al centro en carro que es muy problemático la estacionada, hay camiones que lo llevan y lo toma muy cerca
Cons: Lo dije arriba y otras cosas, que tal vez se me escapen, pero volveré a hospedarme en este hotel.
Location: Te puedes desplazar en camión al centro, tomar el macrobus se desplaza a varios lugares, el metro igual, hay camiones que te llevan a Zapopan, etc.
De lo anterior, siempre quiere lo mejor, pero al precio es razonable, aunque unas almohadas mas confortables quizá, unos cubiertos y trastes mas nuevos, un perchero para ropa en el baño y repara las puertas del closet quizá mejoraría, pero fuera de esto es lo demás esta bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.F.

Buena ubicación cerca de la Chapultepec.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: El espacio de las habitaciones.
Buena ubicación cerca de donde esta el ambiente en la ciudad, cómodo y agradable, desgraciadamente ya un poco viejo pero aun funcional.