Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ann

Great location!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good room and great restaurants are very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic economical hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
No AC in rooms, be aware. Economical hotel for area but expect basic room furnishings. Fan in room was problematic. Kitchenette a plus if staying longer. Better options elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. It is very important to know your opinion to improve every day our service quality. With your feedback we will achieve obtain an assessment of satisfactory service. We look forward to your visit on your next stay in the city Oscar González Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So great

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in center ot the city near bars good fir yooung people noise in the night ,need new improvement
2 out of 5
by colin

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I wont stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, super location, good value, but worn

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The furniture is worn (but comfy beds), the wi-fi is very unreliable, and there is an occasional cockroach in the kitchen, but we found this hotel to be a good value. There is no microwave, but a huge fridge. The carpet needs to be cleaned more often, but otherwise the staff keeps the place very clean. The management speaks English and is very conscientious. We had great views. No AC, but lots of breeze through the windows. We probably would stay again if the wi-fi/cable service were improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel several times, and it has declined since my last visit one year ago. There was a bad odor in the room, a window was left open by a previous guest, and the rain wetted the carpet, causing a bad smell. The staff is very helpful and friendly, but the condition of the hotel is not good at this time.
2 out of 5
by BusinessGuad

No airconditioning

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Orbitz
The Hotel did not have my reservation. This is an appartment building that is converted to a Hotel. No Air Conditioning!!! The building was built in 1970
5 out of 5
by jorge

muy bueno

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
buena
2 out of 5
by José Rafael

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
El agua de la regadera estuvo fría. En la habitación había un booler pero estaba apagado. No me quise arriesgar en encenderlo. Un solo elevador para todo el hotel y son 16 pisos así que considero que es insuficiente y aparte algo vieso.
3 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Tuvimos problemas con la señal de cable y el wi fi