Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, more than expected.

Posted May 24, 2017
Great stay, more than you would expect. Not a chain, good local hotel near good places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

good option

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: ALL
Cons: restaurant is small, and not enough for all gests
Location: great location
this is not a big hotel chain, but the service and room is very good. service and in general conditions are great. good option.AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Maintenance complaint that never got attended, clogged drain in the shower.
4 out of 5
by Jose Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

Loved it

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL! Service was great. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was our first stay at this hotel and it will not be our last. We completely enjoyed our time here. The hotel is very clean, modern, and secure. Looking forward to coming back.
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stop over for us on an extended vacation. Easy to find, well-priced w/ breakfast included, secure parking and GOOD bed made the stay a breeze. They have Room service 24/7, great shower, we were very happy. This is a professionally run establishment. Our only complaint, -wish they had had more English speaking TV channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa California

Great location close to downtown

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Great service and easy check in. The rooms are clean and we'll organize. My only suggestion is I hope they had there Sunday breakfast every day. During the week the the selection is limited. Great overall facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Nice hotel near expo Guadalajara

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We stay 3 nights, nice breadfast included. There are some restaurants near, can go walking and a shopping mall. Other places using Uber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All was great, Resto manager/host not so great

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The place, location, room service, front desk and breakfast buffet were top notch. Only thing that threw me off was that I just had surgery & requested during one of the breakfast buffets if I could bring my plate into my room with me because sitting would be uncomfortable. I even used my google translator to make sure there was no miscommunication. But he (seemed like the manager) wasn't very acommodating, we finally decided to stay and just stand at a bar table and finally towards the end he offered take-out boxes, but we were already done. I think he thought we were bringing food upstairs to other people other than us. It's a buffet & we would only bring one plate each so really we would be jipped.