Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel acogedor, bello

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Todo, sus habitaciones, jardin y ubicación
Estuvo excelente, los servicios y atención muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Lovely, quaint hotel.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Intimate, homey setting.
We had a wonderful time at La Mansion del Sol. Staff are friendly. Love the dessert bar in the evening. It's close to a convenience store and a strip mall. The bus stop for the hop on hop off tour bus is walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was so quaint and beautifully decorated. Conveniently located close to a shopping plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel near the city. Very warm and cozy like a bed and breakfast hotel.
5 out of 5
by Abiola from Indiana

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
La mansion staffs are the best. I don't speak Spanish , I only speak English. They helped with translating Spanish to my taxi drivers and some other things, I give them 5 *****.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

We stayed for two nights. The hotel is beautiful

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: lovely atmosphere, beautiful, classy rooms
Location: plaza nearby and also a lovely pizza restaurant a short walk from the hotel.
We walked to the plaza, had pizza at a little restaurant nearby. The hotel is lovely, the breakfast is good. The hotel is in a residential type setting but close to bus routes if that is your thing. We stayed nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super centrico

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Muy agradable, el desayuno muy sustancioso y delicioso, muy limpio,el staff muy amable, el hotel muy bonito etc. etc.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Hermosillo Son

exelente

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
como siempre exelente el servicio la atencion y el lugar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accesible a áreas de importancia en guadalajara

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Las instalaciones son de primera, muy acogedor, buena ubicacion, de primera, el personal, le falta tacto, que sean amables, que tengan una sonrisa, les falta buena actitud a su personal, de lo demás EXCELENTE, sus jardines, preciosos.