Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Tuvimos un problema la primera noche con la habitación, pero fueron súper amables y nos cambiaron inmediatamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north vancouver

Best hotel be stayed at

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Business travel, beautiful small hotel in the best area in Guadalajara. Did not leave the hotel, enjoying every minute and detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All I can say is, this hotel is my favorite..

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Since you steped in,, all the personal for the hotelake you feel comfortable, they are very friendly people and always ready to helping you...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel para descanso

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel de 22 habitaciones , limpias , silencioso , con desayuno incluido tipo bufette basico y variado , atencion del personal excelente y buena ubicacion en la zona de expo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

the best hotel i have stayed yet.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: everything,most of all the staff,very friendly and helpfull.
Cons: i cant think of any to tell you the truth to my personal opinion.
Location: perfect location,near plaza del sol,and 2 casinos.also hacienda canelo nearby made my stay very pleasent.
it looks like a private residence,nothing flashi on the outside but the gem is in the inside.everybody treats you with the most respect and ready to help,the rooms are roomy and very clean,valet parking will have your car ready in a moments notice and very safe neighborhood.also it is the very best sleep i had in years,i cannot say enough good things about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERACRUZ

HABITACIONES CONFORTABLES

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: LAS INSTALACIONES.
Cons: LOS EMPLEADOS PUDIERAN SER MÁS AMIGABLES CON LOS HUÉSPEDES. ES DECIR, HAY POCO CONTACTO CON ELLOS.
Location: LA PLAZA DEL SOL, LA CATEDRAL DE ZAPOPAN (LA VIRGEN DE ZAPOPAN), EL MERCADO DONDE ENCONTRARÁS CINTURONES, HUARACHES, A POCOS KMS. GUADALAJARA Y TONALÁ
LAS HABITACIONES CUENTAN CON TODO LO QUE NECESITAS, DESDE MÚSICA AMBIENTAL HASTA KIT PARA LIMPIAR ZAPATOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Excelente hotel, recomienda la estadía. Muy buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Estilo diferente a un hotel convencional
Cons: Aire acondicionado de la habitación no muy nuevo, poco ruidoso y solo tres niveles de velocidad. Deseable poder ajustar a menos flujo
Hotel excelente, muy limpio, habitaciones amplias, jardines muy bonitos. Personal atento. Invitados a regresar. Recomendado ampliamente. Desayuno sencillo pero suficiente ( buffet )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno para descansar, muy buena ubicació

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Excelente ubicación, buena atención del personal del restaurant.
Cons: Limpieza del baño
Location: Caminando se puede llegar a Plaza del Sol
Excelente ubicación, buena atención del personal del restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Very confortable and lovely place.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the neighborhood, and liked the rooms.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Very close to a mall, and business centers.
I was very pleased with the hotel. Small and very nice hotel. Lovely rooms. Lovely gardens. Lovely lobby. Loved everything there.