Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ME ENCANTO EL HOTEL, LAS HABITACIONES LINDAS

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: EL AMBIENTE, LAA DISTRIBUCION, PRIVACIDAD Y ESPACIO
Cons: LAS ALMOHADAS DEFINITIVAMENTE LAS DEBEN DE MEJORAR EL BUFETE
ME ENCANTO EL HOTEL, LAS HABITACIONES CON MUCHO ESPACIO, JARDINES, EXCELENTE AMBIENTE, SERIA AUN MAS AGRADABLE SI TUVIERAN MEJORES ALMOHADAS A LA ALTURA DEL HOTEL, ASI COMO EL EL DESAYUNO LE FALTA ALGO, PERO EN GENERAL ME VOLVERIA A QUEDAR ES LA MANSION DEFINITIVAMENTE
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by gerencia, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped: gracias por alojarse con nosotros; trataremos de resolver el inconveniente señalado. Saludos cordiales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet neighborhood

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We have great experiece at this place. Good breakfast and friendly people
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by gerencia, Hotel Management
Dear guest: thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was beautifully furnished and decorated. The staff was amazing and welcoming. The outdoor courtyard was calm and serene. I would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by gerencia, Hotel Management
Dear guest: thanks for your opinion. Yours sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
La habitación fuy bonita, limpia y funcional. La atención del personal fue excelente. El hotel es pequeño, muy agradable y tiene un bonito jardín. Recomendado ampliamente.
Comment from Hotel Management
by gerencia, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped: agradecemos los comentarios a cerca de su estancia. Gracias por su opinión
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien,solo que al desayuno incluido le falta mucho, variedad, sabor, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Corona, CA

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, GREAT Service, Very Nice Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel acogedor, bello

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Todo, sus habitaciones, jardin y ubicación
Estuvo excelente, los servicios y atención muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Lovely, quaint hotel.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Intimate, homey setting.
We had a wonderful time at La Mansion del Sol. Staff are friendly. Love the dessert bar in the evening. It's close to a convenience store and a strip mall. The bus stop for the hop on hop off tour bus is walking distance.