Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO SHOW

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: TODO
Cons: NO SHOW
Location: NO SHOW
NO SHOW. EL HOTEL DE ANTEMANO ES EXCELENTE, ES POR ELLO QUE SE RESERVO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Close to amenities

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excelent food . Different and local menu , service 24 hrs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
good location, quiet and comfortable. i have stayed there many times and i would come back, very good quiality for the price, Service is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes

excelente

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: atencion
Cons: piscina
Location: bien
siempre es excelente trato atención y comodidad muy contentos con la estancia se cubren todas las expectativas de trabajo y descanso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Súper hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Súper locación facilitéis celan etc, i real y recomend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience, not excellence

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Totally Restaurant, service...... ( urgent) Capitan is no a Capitan.... waiter is emaptic but poor service... are not well organiced
Location: interest in the guest.
My expectations were most upgrade in general check in good and well done room safe not great restaurant great chef, not good service with waiter.... ( distracted, not concentrated in serve customer, poor poor, training...[general problem in the región]) problem with the check out.... three credit charges.... I had to call to claim a bad charge thar is under explanation. The facility is great.... i did not know the service manager....... [ I thnk is important that know him(her)personally] I think they have to improve their standards in general..... good experience, but not excellence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Romantic hotel with a lot of charm

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and quiet. The restaurant bar is incredible
Cons: Small amenities, like breakfast included
Location: The hotel is located in Avenida Mexico. close to medical labs, shopping centers and the business district
Two of my sisters stayed there for a night and they loved their experience with this hotel. Good location. Knowledgeable staff. Peaceful and quiet. It would be nice if they could include the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here. Next time we wil choose this hotel again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
El hotel es bonitonoeronyablebhace falta remodelación a las habitaciones está por debajo de un Gran Turismo. Su personal excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: all is ok
Location: it is close from downtown, but in a very good area
staff is very friendly and Hotel conditions are great