Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Ya no es el Quinta Real de antes.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Servicio en recepción deficiente. Personal poco proactivo. Mal servicio en restaurant. Desayuno buffet frío.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Quinta Real siempre es garantía de calidad, aunque en su cadena algunos hoteles están mejor que el de Guadalajara.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy viejo y huele a humedad, la tele no funciona

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Muy viejo y huele a humedad, la tele no funciona Desde la cama etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel an oasis in a very large city.....

Posted Oct 13, 2016
You could not find a better location in Guadalajara, beautiful gardens, a great team, quirky, focussed on a great experience, rooms traditional and spacious, for me a home from home...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Elegant, small and great service.
One of the best, small but elegant with amazing restaurat & bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Spanish colonial

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Boutique hotel with authentic Mexican flair! At first had a beautiful but noisy room by restaurant but they kindly moved me to a bigger more quiet room no charge! Lovely gym, room service, the beans and guacamole are delicious! Free business center where I printed my plane ticket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora

Excelente como siempre,...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excelente como siempre, solo que ahora experimentamos una cama ya en mal estado y el descanso fue pésimo, todo lo demás excelente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Hotel Quinta Real Guadalajara, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su retroalimentación, sus comentarios son muy importantes ya que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Nos encantaría saber el número de la suite en la que pasó su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita a esta bella ciudad. Atentamente Franco Cancino Gerente General
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

once again.....amazing

Posted Sep 6, 2016
without a doubt, the best hotel in Guadalajara.....close to some fantastic dining spots, but can also provide a great dining experience themselves....perfectly located to visit other parts of the city....the staff are beautifully trained....everyone you meet will become your friends..... I have now stayed here 6 or 7 times and it just doesn't cease to provide me with the best experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiapas

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Primero nos habían ofrecido un upgrade y cuando estaba abriendo la llave de la tina el agua salía café hablé para solicitar al técnico y nos cambiaron a una habitación menor Como compensación nos dieron un desayuno gratis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels