Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buen hotel en Guadalajara

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Es un hotel muy agradable, la comida es buena y el personal es amable. El área de la alberca es muy cómoda para pasar el rato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable rooms with great view of the city. The breakfast buffet was absolutely delicious with a lot of yummy options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Excelente en calidad y servicios. lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Se me hace comodo y me gusta hospedarme ahi. Me gustaria q hubiera mas promociones, para los q viajamso a menudo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente cerca de gran plaza

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: si me gusto todo este el hotel
Location: expo guadalajara
hotel lo maximo, muy buena el bufett desayuno, la habitacion todo estan muy ampliado y bonito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Como siempre¡ excelente estancia¡

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Comodidad y limieza
Como siempre¡ excelente estancia, 100% recomendable¡
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Shower temperature/dirty cushions

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The decorations
Cons: The shower temperature and the dirty seat cushions.
Location: It is well located.
Let me start off with the hotel is beautiful, and if you request a high floor, you will get an awesome view. The staff is pleasant, and the buffet breakfast is good quality. I had a problem with the shower not being able to hold a consistent temperature. It would all of a sudden get extremely hot or very cold and jump back and forth throughout the shower. I reported it twice, and although they claimed to have fixed it, it never was. Also the seat cushions of the sofa were dirty. Somewhat discomforting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es muy agradable y moderno

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Su arquitectura y decoracion
Cons: Ell estacionamiento para los huespedes deberia estar incluido en el precio de la habitacion y no que te lo esten cobrrando cada vez que pides el vehic
Location: Los viernes de salsa en el bar son fantasticos
Muy amables, buen ambiente, excelente el bufetes y restanurantes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
LA ATENCIÓN EN EL HOTEL ES BUENA Y EL SERVICIO ES DE CALIDAD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La mejor opcion en Guadalajara

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel a buen precio. Todo lo que esperaba.