Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beau jardin manquant un peu d'entretien comme tout

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: pas grand chose il ne faut y aller que pour une cure de repos
Cons: tout sauf la chambre mais accès à la baignoire à revoir hyper dangereux il faut monter ou pire pour en sortir sur une marche en bois de 25 cm environ
Location: la pleine campagne vous pouvez passer devant la route menant à l'hotel dix fois avant de vous y retrouver. j'ai des photos mais ne sait les joindre
seul point positif belle piscine, impression de laisser à l'abandon pour l'ensemble de la prestation, loin de la plage car nous ne l'avons pas vue.Obligatoirement une voiture car se situe à 7 km de la sortie de Ste Anne. Personnel agréable. Manque d'honneteté sur la pub car il n'y a ni bar ni restaurant. On s'y ennuie à mourir bien que nous ayons une voiture de location
4 out of 5
by Gi from DC

Great except for the location

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was beautiful, clean, and seldom used; we were pretty much the only guests who used it during our stay. The daily breakfast was nice (chocolate croissants!), but the on-site restaurant wasn't in service, which was too bad because there are only two restaurants within walking distance, only one of which was open during the day. Then again, the hotel isn't really within walking distance to anything, which is a downside only if you don't have a car (which we didn't), since it's pretty close to both St. Anne and St. Francois. The staff was as helpful as they could be, considering they didn't speak much English and we didn't speak much French. All in all, a perfectly nice hotel, but probably better if you're looking to relax by the pool or don't mind driving everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We arrived at this hotel after having to change our plans due to snow on the east coast of the USA ..the prices were obviously pumped up because of this ! We had no option but to check into this shabby establishment ! The first night at 10 pm we got a phone call to say we were in the wrong room we must move ! We said no ! As we were already in bed then the next morning we found old food in the refrigerator and drawers ! The shower did not work either and the place was very dirty ! We took pictures and went up to the reception ! We stood there for over half and hour no one came ! We went to breakfast which we shared with the. Iris that flew in and ate with us ! The wait staff told us they were not allen to cover the food! My advice stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Better avoid this hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast to be much improved Hotel facility to be renovated Service to be improved
Better avoid this hotel... Service is uneven at best. Breakfast is rather poor, very limited option, not even able provide with eggs. One day, no breakfast service was ready, we had to go to town to have one. Bar service and facilities apparently closed during our stay. Dont expect to play tennis if you had a plan, court looks unused for a while Wifi is not working in rooms. TV is functionning only during limited period of time at night. Too expensive for what is
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sainte-Anne

Hôtel assez sympathique

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Le séjour c'est pas mal dérouler, mais seul bémol il y avait pas beaucoup de personnel.
2 out of 5
by Olivier from Cahors

Déçu

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Propreté de la chambre laisse à désirer. Piscine pas fonctionnelle.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from France

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Petit bungalow très convenable avec terrasse assez grande, frigo présent, zone calme à l'abri des regards. Personnel extrêmement chaleureux et disponible en cas de besoin. Cadre très joli avec chemin et palmiers tout autour entre les bungalows, cet hôtel est plus que recommandable pour des personnes qui veulent passer des vacances au calme et en autonomie, piscine agréable, très belle et ouverte 24/24. Sinon peut-être un manque d'indication au niveau des panneaux pour trouver l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by Joel from baie-mahault

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil excellent. Le personnel est très professionnel. Propreté dans les recoins et tiroirs à revoir. Pas d'eau chaude dans la chambre. réparation faite le lendemain. L'hôtel n'est pas bien indiqué. Difficile à trouver si on ne connait pas l'endroit.Sinon séjour agréable et très reposant, le lieu invite à la quiétude.
3 out of 5
by molia from gosier

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
pour ceux qui aiment la nature c un très beau site