Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ary

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil et nuit calme
3 out of 5
by MICHELE from Guyane

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent accueil.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour de 2 nuits. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil et le calme de notre bungalow. Personnel très sympa et toujours prêt à apporter son aide. Nous reviendrons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tout a fait correct dans l ensemble. Chargement de chamber sans probleme du fait d une climatisation defectueuse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend the Netherlands

Nice hotel near Club Med

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and local atmosphere
We stayed at Le Rotabas in a bungalow in March 2016. The bungalows are ground floor rooms. The rooms are nicely furnished with bathroom and shower. The staff is very nice and helpful. The room was cleaned every day and bedding and towels changed every day. Le Rotabas is close to Club Med and it is possible to use the beach at Club Med. Do not forget to bring your French dictionary but that goes for the whole of Guadeloupe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel zu teuer, sein Geld nicht wert

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Einfach alles
Location: in Guadeloupe, St. Antonia
Insgesamt 80 Euro Taxi-Kosten, Flughafen zum Hotel, 145 Euro pro Nacht, keine Steckdosen, einfach nichts, Pool schmutzig, Strand verdreckt und miserabel. Nie wieder.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Lognes

Hôtel simple où l'on mange bien

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très simples avec toutes les commodités où l'on mange très bien et à 2 pas d'une des plus belles plages de l'île. Nous avons apprécié qu'il y ait une piscine. Le personnel est agréable. Petits déjeuners très simples (pain, viennoiseries, jambon)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from compiegne

Hotel ayant besoin d un bon rafraichissement.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Accueil sympa, mais l hotel est cher pour ce que c est Carrelage de la douche casse par endroit. Coussins des chaises dehors tachés Porte de la salle de bain casse, frigo hors d age Parking pas pratique
4 out of 5
by Sophie

Super emplacement

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix. L'hôtel est a deux pas de la magnifique plage du Caravelle et a 5 minutes du bourg. Très bon emplacement!
1 out of 5
by Jørgen from Copenhagen

Expect daily traffic jam

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
I will not recommend this place. The hotel is somewhat close to an excellent beach, but this comes with a price. The hotel is situated at the end of the only public access road to the beach at the Club Med resort. There is only little parking available so every day a traffic and parking jam makes it a gamble how much time you will spend to get your car the last couple of hundred metres to the hotel, say if you will get a spot at the designated lot for hotel guests. And the beach is further away that you might think - at least 10 min walk. The staff would not borrow us glasses to enjoy a glass of wine. Some unseen insects dropped tiny pieces of digested wood from the cealing in our bungalow - very uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Easygoing, basic hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Nice washrooms with clean drinkable water. Less than 5 minutes to the Caravelle beach. Good restaurants minutes from the hotel. 15 minute walk into the charming town of Sainte Anne with another nice beach, many good restaurants and other services.