Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with small but pleasant rooms.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The motel has a very nice area on the bluff where you can sit, build a fire and look at the gorgeous coastal views. But the parking lot is like a baseball stadium with asphalt forever. Very nice staff person. Pretty nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great little hotel along the coast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: We were here in late August and there weren't very many dinner options.
We had a great room for our 1-night stay. It was bigger than I expected and very clean. Had a little kitchen area. Seating outside so you could watch the sunset. Good breakfast included with room. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016
At night there is a curfew of 10 pm. Good view of the ocean and within walking distance if you're a distance walker.
5 out of 5
by Julianne from Ashland

A Comfortable Stay at a Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
What a gem! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on our way home to Oregon. The rooms are small, but very comfortable, and the location was great. Beautiful views of the ocean.
4 out of 5
by Neva

Good for a road side stop.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We spent just one night in the area and this motel fit our need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca.

Very convenient and great location

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable and right on the ocean. Great walking trail nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice place close to beach.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Getting sort of worn.
Location: Lots to do close by.
Check-in was smooth. Room was small but clean and close to the beach. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
by David

Clean and comfortable with great views

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable The only complaint I have is that breakfasts doesn't start til 8:30 am Way too late!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels