Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saipan

Nice hotel, close to great restaurants & shopping!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, and usually nice rooms. Each room has a view of Tumon Bay.
Cons: Better mattresses and customer service. The aircon is great to have (nice and cold), but it was very loud in my room.
Location: There are many great restaurants and places to shop! Many of these are within walking distance!
I have stayed here many times, but this stay was a disappointment! The mattress was horribly uncomfortable. I could feel the springs through the mattress! The bathroom door had a bad squeak to it. I asked the staff twice to have maintenance come in and spray some WD-40. Nobody arrived, so I finally had to go ask maintenance myself! I found maintenance and housekeeping to be the most friendly and helpful. I was disappointed with the staff at the front desk. Otherwise, it really is a decent hotel to stay at and I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

少し高台にある眺望のいいホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 立地はいいです。適度に街の中心部から外れており、かつABCストアも近く、滞在に不便はなかったこと。 室内禁煙なので、とてもいいです。
Location: 金曜日の夜は目の前の道路が大混雑しますので、若干うるさいかもしれません。結構な時間まで渋滞していました。
若干年季が入っていますが、南国にはよくある感じのホテルだと思いました。 他の方が書かれているような点が、どの程度か気になってはいましたが、私個人としてはスタッフも感じがよく、問題なく2晩過ごすことができました。 立地については皆さん書かれているように、街中に程近い、少し小高い丘の中腹にあるホテルで、過ごしやすいと思います。ただ、海やプールがメインの滞在を希望される場合には海沿いのホテルに宿泊することをお勧めします。 以下気になっていた点についてのコメントです。 ・水周りについて  ホテルが若干古いですので、まあ、致し方ない、といえる範疇かと思いました。  バスタブは浅めですが、まあ、こんなもんではないでしょうか。 ・エアコンについて  温度調節の場所があることに最初は気づきませんで、とても寒い思いをしましたが、温度調節の場所が分かればとても快適でした。一度温度を上げる設定にすると、再度キンキンに冷やすのは難しいかもしれません。(私は元の温度に戻さなかったので実のところは不明です) ・音について  これは運もあるかもしれませんが、私の滞在した部屋はパイプが集中する壁のまん前部屋でした。音が気になる人には確かに厳しい音量だと思います。イメージとしては、スコールの中にいる感じでしょうか。自分が寝るときには、水周りで出しっぱなしのものがないか確認した後は、熱帯雨林のスコールの日だな、とイメージして眠りにつくことで対応できました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice Location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: The rooms are a little dated and old, especially the bathrooms. Also, the fitness center equipment is old and some of the machines don't work well.
For bargain shoppers and if you're only looking for a place to sleep, this could be a good choice. Not much to do or places to relax at the hotel. However, the hotel is close enough to Tumon Bay where you have access to beaches, with numerous restaurants and shopping choices nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

盗難があったホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: 丘の上にあり、街が見えてとても良いホテルです。
外出をして、3時間後に部屋に戻ってきたら、ベットメイキングがされており、部屋は綺麗になっていた。しかし、パソコンまで無くなっていた。直ぐにフロントに言ったが段取りがとても悪くて、個人的に警察を呼んだ。帰国日が迫っており、調査が出来ず企画した。ホテル側は、私とハウスキーパーしか部屋には入って居ないと言っていた。ハウスキーパーの持ち物を確認するように要求したが、出来ないの一点張りだった。結局、パソコンは見つからず帰国した。セキュリティとその対応については、不安がある。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view, location is great.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Just a few suggest, the bathrooms need to be remodel, elevator need to be clean, the balcony need to be reinforced for safety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Old building with lack of maintenance.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly. Staff is very friendly. Why good things must have a minimum quantity of characters whether the only think I really liked was staff!? Just going on, so this review can get through.
Cons: Old building, infiltration in the bathroom. Bathroom was actually disgusting. Shower water was cold early in the morning or late at night.
Location: Hotel is well located, 5 min walk from the main street, but do not expect pleasant facilities for your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I give up on this hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: We had stayed here a few times and it was adequate for our purpose.
Cons: I was given the key to a room that was already occupied. The desk clerks response was "wow. Weird". The eventual new room appeared okay but the light switches are caked with grime and the toilet seat and tub needed replacement.
Location: Just needed a room to catch the early morning flight out of Guam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK, but given the choice wouldn't stay there again

Posted Nov 8, 2016
First off the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and looked exactly like the picture. The AC did nothing to cool the room and the sink exploded water when turned on. The door latch was broken and fixed with a piece of paper that was wedged in place to hold the locking plate into the door frame. The main reason I wouldn't stay again was due to a double booking by Expedia and the hotel reservation line was unreachable for nine days. By the time I was issued a refund for the extra room, that I didn't book, they still charged a late cancellation fee. There are better managed hotels on island and better travel services online.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, excellent location.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room itself was very nice and turn-down was on time daily. I was there for work and I liked the fact that it was right on the edge of mainstreet, so I could easily reach some of the restaurants that opened for breakfast if I decidd not to eat at the hotel.
Cons: They had a fire sprinkler riser being installed right outside my room, so I am not able to comment - that noise was killing me, but that's a once-in-a-decade occurrence, so it's not fair to judge based on that.
Location: It is at the end of mainstreet; walking distance from everything and a slightly longer walk to the ocean itslelf. Everything is accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

利便性の高いホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: 買い物に便利な場所で立地条件は大変良いと思う。
立地条件が良く、利便性が高い。フロントの対応も大変良かった。 室内に小さな蟻がいたのが気になった。 室内で特に食事はしなかったが、食べ残しや買い置きがある場合、ちょっと心配。