Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Clean and close to a beach.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean. He cleaning staff and restaurant staff are friendly.
Cons: Taking a shower, water leaks onto the floor. The bathroom sink is clear glass. I hit my head on it bending to pick up a towel. The sink design is bad.
Location: Nice beach front location. Convenience store nearby. Massage spas all around. Plethora of restaurants.
Stayed there three nights. Staff friendly, though the front desk staff were unknowledgeable for it supposedly a world class resort hotel. The buffet breakfast and lunch offered buffet style food, which I'm not particulary fond of. A good ala carte restaurant would have been helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great location and view Easy to go to restaurant, mart and so on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fiesta Resort

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The only thing this hotel will get "Excellent" is their beach. Other than that, everything is old and need renovation. Bed mattress is not comfortable because it is old. Restaurant food need improvement. Most of the staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Availability of room(s)---considering time of year.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location is ideal for (off island) tourist (i.e. KMart, duty free shops).
Room has basic amenities (i.e. toiletries, towels, safe, mini bar [exclusive of beverages], TV/cable, WiFi accessibility); perfect for a guest who's only purpose is to sleep and shower/change. Overall hotel staff was satisfactory. F&B was satisfactory. GREAT beach access! 3 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I was in Guam for a week for work. This hotel is a great location. Not only is it right on the beach but it's ready to get everywhere. Shopping within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible beach and location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Outdoor area/beach
Cons: hpotel is a little dated.... carpets in particular.
Location: Beach can be walked for milrs..... not too far from sopping and restaurants,,,bus service close by
SHort business visit . Hotel staff were all very helpful. The hallways and rooms a little dated vut acceptable. The jewel is the beach area and convenience of the hotel location. Easy access to everything ..and the beach/swimming is a paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Loved it! Recieved warm greetings from staff . Checking in and out was very fast. Right on the beach with lights at night. Will definitely come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience overall.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great Hotel, execellent location. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The beach was quiet and not crowded. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the beach bar made great coffee.
Location: We found an excellent restaurant for local food on our street, Terry's Local Comfort Food. So good we went 3 times. Macy's and K-mart for shopping
The hotel was conveniently located within walking distance to good restaurants and a shuttle bus to go to the malls and city centre ran on the street outside the hotel. The beach was great. Shallow blue water lagoon safe for swimming and some snorkeling further out. Nice and quiet for relaxing on a lounge chair under the palm trees beachside. The hotel was good with friendly helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Our family room had two rooms and two bathrooms - great for 3 people. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Place To Sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The Bed
Location: hotel is right on the hotel strip, restaurants nearby, its right on the beach, and conveniently located near shopping areas.
I was not in Guam for R&R, so the room was clean enough; the hotel check-in staff weren't that great, but they weren't rude; they food in the restaurant was ok - buffet style - what was annoying was that you assume you have to eat from the buffet because they don't tell you you can order from the menu. Anyway, the hotel is conveniently located on the main hotel strip and it is right on the beach. Complaint(s): bed hard as rock; comforter was thin; air conditioner was noisy.