Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel in need of renovation

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location, beach, pool, a lot of vegetation
Cons: Guests smoke in the non-smoking areas, needs to be addressed somehow.
Good location, good beach, beautiful pool area, lots of trees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for short family vacation

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice staff great beach for kids and snorkeling. Convenient for shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was big to accommodate my stay and hotel staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service Professionals

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I love the Hyatt. Fantastic view, great pool and bar. Vanessa at the front desk sets a customer service bar above the rest. Location is great, right in the middle of everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwon

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Swimming pool was very good. especially, slide was fantastic!!!!! My children was excited it. I want to stay in Hyatt again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA SEOUL

Kind people, beautiful scenery, wide swimming pool

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: All
Cons: refrigerator do not work.
Location: Old people are too hot to move.
It was a quiet quiet hotel.The staff were too friendly.There are lots of things to see in the swimming pool.My grandma and my mom liked the Hyatt Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOR

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
I stayed here and Dusitani. I felt cosier than Dusit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Nice place for everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel has nice swimming pool which is very close to beach. However, bed was uncomfortable so that I felt backache after sleep. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Many tiny ant in the room

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
room condition is ok. but our family knock down because numerous tiny ant all around the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CheonAn

Nice view and near the city. kindly step and good

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Good food and good service duty staying hotel so if i next time go to guam, again will reservation same hotel