Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Nice hotel just above the main strip

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Average hotel nothing specal. Rooms are clean but plan parking lot is small and crowded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Gorgeous View but an old hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
First arrival, it was a great hotel with ocean view and consideriable price. However, the facility is outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco - Nagoya

Very clean, friendly, but need update facilities

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was good! It was very clean! People were friendly!
Cons: As above.
Location: Good
1. Air Conditioner was not controllable, it was cold. No time to ask to fix or change since I arrived late at night. 2. Very slow WiFi speed. Even it was not easy to connect. It took too long. 3. Steep slopes to access room. I had 4 luggage with 4 spinners for all. But it was hard work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
Location: Close to Outback and downtown Tumon
I missed my flight and had to stay another day. The first night the room was great. The second night in a different room the A/C could not be adjusted and the room was warm all night. A note on the thermostat said to call front office to adjust A/C. I think that a guest should be allowed to adjust their own temp. Other than that, the room was like the first night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Fine

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cheap, affordable
Cons: For a period of time there was no one answering the phone at the front desk, which was frustrating :(
Location: It's in Tumon & everything is close by.
Room was ok. Front desk service was subpar. Not a deal breaker though. Would stay again because of the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap accommodation close to the main tourist area

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overall the stay was ok. The room took a couple of days to feel comfortable but was generally clean and met out needs. It was very noisy in the hotel with sound travelling between rooms and from the hallways. The staff was cheery but slow and a few days we did not get room cleaning. The hotel itself is in need of repair and maintenance but is not beyond comfort. Overall our experience was alright but not a relaxing get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Three out of five stars seems about right. The hotel staff at reception were cooperative but not friendly. The facilities were pretty good. The room was nice and clean. The staff replaced the sheets and towels everyday. They did not replace things like coffee or tissues, but gladly did so when we asked for them. Overall, it was a reasonable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Short stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Good AC, had a restaurant, pool and massage spa.
Cons: The hotel is old and things like carpet and bathrooms could be updated but regardless they were ok for the stay.
Location: A very short walk to all the action in Tumon.
Nice hotel, close to everything in Tumon. Be ready for the very steep incline going to the hotel. The walk is really not that bad, just a little more than what you would expect...good way to walk off dinner after eating a great meal in Tumon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Convenient and easy access to main road. Near shopping and main tourist area of Tumon Bay of Guam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The balcony stunk like urine. The tub leaked. No toothpaste was provided. Bottled water would have been nice. Overall, I rate it a 6/10.