Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busan, Korea

Nice hotel and convenient facilities

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Not so crowded. Close to the air port.
Cons: Interior is a little old.
Location: ABC store is very closure. The other shopping mall is so far.
I stayed only one night. But it was very comfortable experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, easy access to beach. Rooms are a

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Update hotel
Okay. Pretty much said everything in my rating. Oh, exterior desperately needs washing or new paint job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Got this room for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for the wonderful post. We are glad your Mom enjoyed her stay with us. We hope to have you once again in the near future as our return guests. Sincerely, John Torres
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff needs to go to a host class....

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: THE PRICE...
Cons: They need a overhaul on whole hotel...
The pool needs a face lift, the tiles are coming off... The air con needs to be repaired... Some of the staff needs to go to charm school...
4 out of 5
by Sebum

Good

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good to stay few days. But There is some noise due to PiC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
No sauna, no whirlpool, gym in very bad condition, but everything presented very nicely on their website. Hotel room never was cleaned properly. Very noisy neighborhood, one wing is above a compressor making noise 24 hours a day, the other wing is above the recreational area of PIC hotel, very noisy from 07:00 to 22:00.
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

A time machine to the 80's. Loved it.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be very nice. Staff were excellent and the bed was very comfy. Pay for the room with breakfast included. It was only $7 more a night on Hotels.com and at the hotel is $20. The down sides are that the room has a faint moldy smell and the carpet felt damp even tho it wasn't. I solved this by leaving the air-con on high and leaving the sliding door open. The breeze felt great. Overall it was $100 cheaper a night than the other 4 star hotels. Presumably the Newer ones. I was happy to save the money and visit the 80's one last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from korea

It's very good for the price.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The sea was close and there was a free shuttle bus to the shopping mall in front of the lobby. The hotel atmosphere was good because it was relaxed.
The facility was old but kept clean. The staff was friendly and the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel was good.
3 out of 5
by steve

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
A little older, needs an update.