Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Got this room for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff needs to go to a host class....

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: THE PRICE...
Cons: They need a overhaul on whole hotel...
The pool needs a face lift, the tiles are coming off... The air con needs to be repaired... Some of the staff needs to go to charm school...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
No sauna, no whirlpool, gym in very bad condition, but everything presented very nicely on their website. Hotel room never was cleaned properly. Very noisy neighborhood, one wing is above a compressor making noise 24 hours a day, the other wing is above the recreational area of PIC hotel, very noisy from 07:00 to 22:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Great view of the area

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Fast check-in, great employees, great location right next to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, rusted and outdated

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The ocean view, the staff was very nice and polite.
Cons: EVERYTHING. They just need to close the hotel and redo the whole hotel to justify their prices. The 19th floor had rusty wooden doors!
Location: The beach and restaurants
Lobby looks great when you first walk in. Lady at the desk was very nice and polite. Gave me the keys to me my room. Arrived at the floor of my room and it smelled musty and old. Opened the door to the room, wallpaper coming off the walls, there was a box tv with a broken power button, rust on the soap dishes in the bathroom, the room smelled of mold. The furniture was old an antique. I explained I didn't want to stay there anymore and wanted to leave. They begged me to stay and gave me a suite. The suite was a little better, the wallpaper at least wasn't coming off the wall.The furniture was still very old and outdated. The view of the ocean was nice. Oh, I am not sure what hotels now charge your $3.50 for coffee in the lobby if you are staying there. They keep the cups behind the counter to ensure you do pay the $3.50 for 12 oz coffee with no REFILLS!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was terrible for the price .H
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be updated

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The location and the spectacular view
Cons: Upgrade the beds and bathrooms, flat screen TV.
Location: Very close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Beach access from the hotel.
The hotel, beach access, pool, restaurants, and hotel staff were great. Only the rooms were a little outdated. Very nice location, close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Our room was on the west side facing the water park of the Pacific Island club hotel, a little noisy. The TV was not a flat screen and the power button was broken. I wanted a king bed but got 2 double beds. One bed was comfortable but the other bed you sank into the middle. For the price we paid, the rooms should have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for work on Guam.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to destinations outside the crowded hotel area of Tumon. Breakfast buffet starts at 0600. Security personnel in parking structure.
Cons: Parking structure is occasionally full in the early evening because of functions. Parking for hotel guests should always be available.
Location: Access to short stretch of beach. Japanese WWII pill box between pool and beach.
The hotel stay was almost 4 weeks while working on projects at Andersen AFB and Guam Naval Base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great checkin experience and prompt. Room was satisfactory and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with friendly staffs!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staffs are friendly and committed. Nice beach view from the balcony.