Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
“Great hotel in a great location Everything we wanted”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saipan, nmc

Nice hotel on a budget

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was spacious and clean with an ocean view. Staff was nice and accommodating. Good location for all touristic needs. The only concern was the bathroom floor being extremely slippery. The management must do something before something happens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great hotel located around the places I want to go within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saipan

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the direct access we had from our room to the leveled parkings.
Cons: Improve elevator, add more amenities in the rooms, new face lift...seemed like it was outdated.
Location: Location was the highlight of the hotel. Middle of everything.
My room got upgraded due to high occupancy. Turns out that I was upgraded to an executive suite. I don't know how they decipher the room upgrades but I wasn't complaining. Although it was an upgrade the accommodations weren't all that. Rooms were pretty plain inside with little to amenities. Overall, the hotel had a convenient location and rooms where good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Hnl

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Japanese staff Hiro was very nice. Other staff ok. Room was dirty and old. TV broken. Told there would be pick up service from airport. Was told they were busy and to catch a cab
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, usa

Convenient hotel, close to beach, restaurants, etc

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, good restaurants
Cons: Hot tub not working for entirety of our stay. Wifi very sketchy, kept loosing signal and having to log in again.
Location: We liked Meskla Dos a burger place near KMart and Terry's Local Comfort food as well as Spending time at Ypao beach.
Very convenient location. Easy walk to downtown, beaches, restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's good deal that's what just low price.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
i think this hotel total service level is good. exactly as japanese view point, there are some not good point. but here is guam. here is US you know. so thinking of not Japan here, totally good. i stayed here with my family including 6yo boy and 3yo girl, i think it's good totally!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
They have Free Wifi. But it was poor quarity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator was not working. Unable to utilized refrigerator.