Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dun

Posted May 2, 2016
It is a dun.a dun dun.do not send to that dun.that is a dun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

立地が良い。

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: 立地と価格。
Cons: 水回り。
Location: DFSの裏、ターザの隣です。
設備は古いですが、立地とラナイからの眺めは良いです。 The plaza, ビーチフロントのホテル越しにタモン湾が見えます。 タモン湾の夕焼け、ホテルロードの夜景も綺麗です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방음이 전혀 안되는 호텔

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: 좋은 점이라면 시내 중심가에 있다는거 하지만 다른 호텔들도 거의 모두 중심가에 있다는거
Cons: 시설이 너무 오래되서 새로 짓지 않는 이상 별다른 차이가 없을 것 같음
Location: 호텔에 수영장이랑 헬스장도 없는 건 처음입니다.
옆방에서 떠드는 소리 엘리베이터 벨소리가 다들리는 호텔은 처음입니다. 게다가 침대시트에 곰팡이가 있는지 자고 났더니 목이 붓고 아픕디다. 샴푸가 제공안되는 호텔은 처음봤으며 수건도 매일 주지 않고 요청해야 줍디다. 돈 아끼려다가 여행망치지 마시고 다른 호텔 이용하는 걸 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It is a clean hotel in vicinity to the entertainment center of Tumon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto

グアムのど真ん中のホテル‼︎

Posted Mar 4, 2016
グアムのど真ん中にあり観光やビーチに行くには本当に最高の立地です。 ホテルは古く部屋の匂いやボロさは少々気になるものの、寝るだけなら我慢できるレベルでした。潔癖な方はやめた方がいいです。 アメニティーは歯ブラシ、石鹸、バスタオル、フェイスタオル、コップ、箱ティッシュなどがありました。コップはほんとに洗ったの?って感じでした。 お風呂はお湯はしっかりでました。水圧はまあまあ。排水は悪くすぐ詰まります。 駐車場は無料なのでレンタカーの方にはオススメ。 中国人、韓国人が多く利用するホテルのようです。 あまり部屋にこだわらない方や、学生さんにオススメのホテルです。とにかく立地がいいです!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府茨木市

値段の割り切った利用できる方なら◎

Posted Mar 1, 2016
仕事とプライベートで何度も利用しています。繁華街に近くて格安料金で宿泊可。ただし、割り切っての利用できる方にオススメ。部屋はツインでも比較的広いです。しかし、メイン道路からは坂道です。リゾート気分を体験したいのならそれは望まないように。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

Wi-Fiが届かないので苦労した。

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: 見晴らしと繁華街に近い
1、どこの部屋でもWiFiが使えるように願います。 2、日本語のテレビチャンネルが欲しい。 3、飲み物等のベンディングマシーンが欲しい。 4、簡単な朝食のサービスを願います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Room not clean

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: It is cheap and easy convenient parking
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: You are close to the shops and restaurants.
Clump of hair in shower so it wouldn't drain properly. Sink also backed up. Ash tray on balcony was full of cigarette butts. Overall a stink hole, but cheap so you get what you pay for. I hate motels that haven't upgraded to an electronic card key access. I always feel like I should just leave the front door open. That being said we had no security issues and enjoyed the location being close to the restaurants. It did have a smell that I wasn't able to identify that permeated the entire hall of the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

そこそこ満足

Posted Feb 21, 2016
部屋は広々、荷物も置き放題。 2人でダブルの部屋を使用しました。 広さは充分なのですが、清潔感は期待出来ません。シャワーの出もいまいちで満足出来なかったかな...。 しかしベランダからの夜景は綺麗。少し歩いて坂を下ればすぐに中心地、と良いところももちろんありました! ホテル代金節約、短期滞在にはこれで充分かな☆
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

위치가 정말 좋은 호텔

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 시설
Location: 바로 앞이 t갤러리아, jp슈퍼스토어, 더플라자, 비치인쉬림프, 잇스트릿그릴.. 한 마디로 좋음
시내에 위치해서 이곳저곳 가기는 좋은 거 같아요. 다만 뚜벅이인 분들.. 호텔이 오르막길에 위치해있어 놀다 호텔에 들어갈때마다 운동하는 느낌이 들거에요. 그냥 분위기는 편해요. 아무도 터치안하는 ? 다만 냉장고에서 소리가 좀 나고 4박 중 마지막 날 에어컨에서 물이 좀 떨어지고? 그정도?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 체크아웃하고 짐 맡겨주시고 택시도 불러주셔서 그건 참 감사했네요. 싼 맛에 머무르기 딱 좋은 거 같아요 전 좋았네요~