Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saipan

no one at the command post

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything close by love the front desk staff.
Cons: House keeping needs to smile or at least say hello.
I went out one night came back at 11 pm no one was at the front desk, I waited for almost 45 minutes to get my room keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Micronesia

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.

Posted May 6, 2017
Though somewhat small in size, it is a very nice hotel. Staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Hotel is very secure, as entrance door is locked at around 6 or 6:30 in the evenings and there are security cameras in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

conveniently located budget hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Split type aircon, friendly staff and good location.
Cons: Elevator should be working.
Location: Peaceful location away from the busy beach strip.
Cool clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and convenient location. It's best to get a car in Guam, then you'll appreciate the central location of the property. Split type aircon does the job in this tropical climate, with mini ref and coffee maker in the room. Hot/cold water and microwave near lobby with convenience store in the building. Staff (Lara, Herlyn, Kaylin, RJ and Joe) and manager Marvin were all accommodating. Only downside is elevator isn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by MJ C., Hotel Management
Hafa Adai Alex! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We all look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
by Molliann b

You get your money's worth

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is it was ok. Pros freshly painted, clean, spacious! Cons no ice machine and ac unit takes up half the patio space
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed there few times, like it. Its walking distance to premier outlets, which has lot of dining and shopping options. Also, there is a nice bar downstairs, plus number of convenience shops and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet away from most of the hotel sections

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was small but very nice one of the better cheep places I will definitely go again there. Close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rota, MP

Hotel was ok.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was really big. The room is really big. Really convenient because they have a store there.
Cons: Change their tv to flat screen. Problem with remote. Not sure if the battery or the remote itself.
The hotel itself is not so bad. Pretty nice. The only problem is their front desk customer service is terrible. They weren't too friendly with their guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good it was just that bed was super hard...was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Williander from Seattle Wa.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have enjoying at Ypao Hotel