Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good for cheap stay before flight back home

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Decent price for a place that has cold air conditioning, large pool, and free breakfast. Playground for kids. Beds hard, not comfortable. Each bed has four pillows, which I like, however, bedding and pillows smelled bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia de acuerdo a sus 3 estrellas

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y las instalaciones
Cons: La comida del restaurante, en variedad y el desayuno se acaba rápido...
Location: Muy bien ubicado para ir a Africa Safari Adventure y playas como Hermosa, Coco y Panamá.
El servicio es adecuado para sus 3 estrellas, muy bien ubicado, instalaciones en buen estado. Es ideal para usarlo como base para visitar la zona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica San Jose

Hotel en Liberia centro, con buena ubicación

Posted Sep 12, 2016
La atención de personal es deficiente. Llegue con buen tiempo al check in y tuve que esperar 30 minutos después de la hora oficial de entrada para que me dieran la habitación y no fue hasta que el botones fue a preguntar si estaba lista la habitación. Además el servicio en el restaurante es muy deficiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfecto!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel en buenas condiciones, habitaciones comodas, excelente vegetación, la alberca muy bien, personal muy atento y amable, en general perfecto para mi y mi acompañante!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent if you need a cheap room.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Power AND water kept going off all night so we had no AC (or lights) in 94% humidity and couldn't even take a shower to cool off. This went on for hours. Restaurant food was terrible. Beds were hard as a rock with squeaky springs. Would not recommend unless you just need a cheap room close to the airport for one night like we did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Dissapointing

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: It is located in the center of the city. They have lots of restaurants around.
The hotel did not look clean and the food was not good. It has a nice pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disgusting hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Staff insisted that we didn't have reservations for10 minutes even when I submitted proof. Room had dead cockroaches and other bugs on the floor. Walls had multiple months on them. Pools were green with alge and debris. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. You are better off sleeping outside or in your car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was good. However, we had stayed there two months prior and much preferred our first experience. We had reserved a king size bed and when we arrived there was only a double bed in a very small room. The staff was very nice and changed us to a two double bed room. We had very hot water and good internet service in the room during our first trip however this time around, the water was room temperature if even that which was a huge disappointment. We looked very forward to our weekend and this did take away from the experience. The internet went on and off constantly as well. I would be nervous to book with them again even though I know they are capable of better conditions. I wouldn't quite discourage from going there since the location and the overall service was good, but be prepared to be flexible on your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien