Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Love the casita! And the food was delicious! The service and staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones espectaculares ...

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Tranquilo, personal muy atento e instalaciones cómodas, ambiente totalmente relajante, playa muy limpia y el atardecer espectacular...recomendadisimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJO

Bonitas instalaciones

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Infraestructura muy adecuada. Buena localización. Me parece que deben prestar mas atención a los detalles. El snack bar no es bueno. Mejorar tipo de musica en las piscinas Mejorar iluminacion de las piscinas durante la noche. Es un hotel familiar agradable. Tiene mucho potencial. Pero deben mejorar pequeños detalles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, New York

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Great all inclusive hotel! Great Beach, Just fell in love with the black sand!
Location: I booked a Zip Lining adventure through Tico Tours! It was Fabulous!
I stayed with my two kids at this beautiful all-inclusive hotel. Our rooms were cleaned and climate controlled. We had a view of the swimming pool and beach from our balcony. Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner were buffet style and so delicious! I had access to the bar from the pool, the bartender made great drinks!I would highly recommend this hotel for families! A+++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heredia Costa Rica

Hospedaje conveniente y placentero

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: acceso a la playa y servicios, mas otras actividades sociales fuera del hotel
Cons: aumentar el aseo de los baños.
Location: Ubicación muy accesible
A mi familia y a mi nos sorprendieron gratamente, porque no es un hotel nuevo pero tiene un muy buen mantenimiento de areas verdes, habitaciones, salas comunes. Tiene una localización privilegiada porque esta cerca de todos los servicios y distante y cerca de la playa para descanzar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summit, New Jersey

Hotel limpio con vista al mar

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Tranquilidad , limpieza , buen servicio y personal amable lo cual me hicieron sentir especial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San José, CR

Hotel muy bonito, tranquilo y frente a la playa

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Disfrutamos mucho la estadía; personal muy amable, comida muy buena y el hotel muy bonito!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This is a simple, straight-forward resort with 50 rooms and one restaurant. It is not luxurious, but very comfortable and kept neat as a pin. Fortunately, you will find no drunken partiers stumbling around and making noise all night, and no over-exuberant staff members insisting that you join water aerobics or a conga line. What you will find is a pristine beach is an unbelievably beautiful and tranquil bay, two nicely-designed pools, an excellent menu, and an unobtrusive but friendly and attentive staff. Can definitely recommend -- we will be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR, Sjo

Quick trip to Casa Conde Beach hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great premises, very kind staff, pets are welcome ( definatelly a plus), great place to rest, food was good but i consider its an improvement opportunity
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dobbs Ferry, NY

Tranquil get-away

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A great, comfortable hotel to get away from it all. The beach is stunning and for the most part, very quiet. Tons of wildlife on the property. We saw lizards, monkeys, iguanas and more. Hotel is pretty secluded so if you are looking for a lively downtown- this place may not be for you but playa de Coca is about 20 minutes driving.