Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Costa Rica

Close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
excellent service at check inn and out Room service was fast and also excellent Very nice stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkdale, AZ

A cozy, high-quality hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing stands out.
Location: Close to the airport. I was there for an overnight before catching the plan back to the US. Didn't look for anything outside the hotel.
I really loved my stay at this hotel. I had been on an eco tour of the country that took me from accommodations in a huge hotel in San Jose to a small, no frills one on the hot, humid Caribbean side that had clean sheets, running water, and a small fan mounted on a wall. The great thing for me about the Hilton was that it was small and cozy. The room had every amenity and you didn't have to walk a mile to get to the dining area, bar, or swimming pool. The food and drinks were very good. Staff were wonderful. I would return to this hotel in the blink of an eye. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was not comfortable having to leave a $140 deposit on my card for incidentals. I've left a credit card in case of incidentals but have never been told that they would need a fixed amount and if I didn't have any incidentals they would not charge the $140. Not happy with that hotel policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Perfect first night with a late flight into Liberia Don't commute in the dark relax and enjoy a good value stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Priced very high for a view of the airport in the middle of nowhere, but it was very clean and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Close to airport with quick shuttle. Isolated location but fine for airport stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel, close to the airport, car rental retur

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very nice & comfortable. Nice pool. Good transition hotel the night before returning to the states.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zionsville, IN

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel was a newer one and was clean and comfortable. The only negative I have is that it was very expensive. There are no restaurants around and the one inside the hotel was quite pricey. The pool was very pleasant and the shuttle service to the airport was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Great stay here. Alan at the front desk was awesome! He provided us with the best customer service I have ever seen from a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Close to airport-extremely professional staff

Posted May 26, 2016
Free airport shuttle. Nice pool, breakfast, comfy bed.