Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Centrally located

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The price was more than reasonable. The hotel was clean. The breakfast (for a breakfast included deal) was surprisingly good.
Location: Location was on the main street and access to restaurants and other shops were in walking distance.
Hotel was, while not modern, nicely appointed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Staff anticipated your needs and offered services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great hotel, in town at end of the main street. Comfortable rooms, nice pool area, good food in restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing hotel close to the beach with restaurant

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds.A/C worked well.Well kept grounds,charming decor.Breakfast included.Great affordable restaurant.
Cons: Should provide in-room fridge given the hot climate.
Location: beach, restaurants, shops
Courteous and friendly staff at both hotel and restaurant. Delicious and well priced food at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast was included with our stay of which we had 4 choices. Loved the pools and jacuzzi. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was very clean and safe. 5 minute walk to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

No hot water

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Old old old run down run Down rundown don't trust the other reviews
3 out of 5
by J Ho from Calgary

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Staff less than friendly. Good location if you want to be in the heart of the action. Great restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfectamente bien

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Aunque está en el centro del pueblo, las piscinas y habitaciones son tranquilos, y se preocuparon por la seguridad de nuestro vehiculo.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Costa Rica

Camas en mal estado

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iván from San José

Vacaciones en familia

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bonito y muy aseado , sólo un detalle con el baño
3 out of 5
by Debbie from Akron oh

Most uncomfortable bed ever!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
To begin with, our room was not ready. We waited and had lunch in the dining room. It was very good. When our room was ready, we had to carry all of our bags ourselves. The clerk did not even offer to help or send for someone. The room was ok. The bed gave me such a backache that I still can't bend over. That was 3 weeks ago. I mentioned it to the clerk when we left. He said they couldn't do anything about it until the first of the year.