Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great boutique hotel attended by the owners

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Is a great small hotel, with a good level of the bed & breakfast concept, the owners are involved in the daily operation of the hotel, and they have good taste so decoration and details are very nice and practical. Also have a nice terrrace with a great view of the city and is located walking distance from Downtown (10 minutes). The only con is the narrow streets on the way to the parking lot, DO NOT drive a big car if you don't want to suffer the last 15 minutes of the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hermoso Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Cons: El precio de penalización si pierdes la llave.
Location: El centro está lleno de restaurantes, galerías de arte, iglesias, cafecitos y tiendas.
Hospedarse en este hotel es una grata experiencia porque Antonieta y Francisco cuidan todos los detalles. Las camas son súper cómodas, las sábanas una delicia. Está muy bien ubicado, a diez minutos caminando de la zona principal del centro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Great design, breakfasts and friendly owners

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Comfortable, quiet bed and breakfast (not really hotel) along a narrow lane (hair raising if you have a large car). At the top of a hill with great views but only accessible by foot if you don't mind a long climb. Great quality design, tasty breakfasts and charming owners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Agradable muy buenas camas.sabanas toallas muy limpio y silencioso con una terraza en el techo si quieres ver la ciudad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Incredible fairly new construction. Close to everything. Nice rooftop patio with views of city. Excellent breakfast and coffee :). Small, owner operated.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Mexico

Fin de semana alejado del bullucio de San Miguel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bonita decoracion, lugar agradable y el servicio muy amable y cordial.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect B and B

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time, top rate B and B. The breakfast was amazing everyday of the stay. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

fabulous hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
We loved this hotel and would recommend it and will stay there again. It is a little walk up the hill from town however i loved it as it allowed me to eat more. The property is beautiful, the staff is great and the rooms wonderful and they make their own beer that is beyond delicious. The only negative I can think of is the bathroom toilet is not enclosed. I prefer a little more privacy. Its a great value and and the rooftop deck is spectacular . We watched every sunset up there.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Ciudad de Mexico

Maravilloso hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Me pareció maravilloso que los dueños nos dieran atención personal
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels