Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Best hotel in San Miguel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent staff, excellent location (walking distance to everything) beautiful rooms which are like bedroom apartments and beautifully furnished with local art. I will return again and again. Oh yes...the rooftop has a killer view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very close to the historical area.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: We stayed in room #8 with balcony and 2 chairs, quiet, far enough from church bell as not very loud. Hot water in shower, fridge, stove, micro wave.
Cons: An elevator for suitcases and tired legs.
Location: As mentioned above handy to all the places and there is a city bus tour which gave you a city view from the hills but ours had only a Spanish guide.
Walking distance to market, plaza, and churches. Not too good for people with bad legs as old cobblestone roads, hills big steps and afternoon lots of traffic through narrow streets. Not wheel chair friendly but for others just be careful. We enjoyed the many old buildings and friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really a nice place

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great staff and place to stay more than what I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WEST COVINA

A MAGICAL PLACE

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: MAYBE A BREAKFAST OPTION IN COURTYARD
Location: EVERYTHING IS WITHIN A FEW SHORT BLOCKS. WE DIDN'T NEED A TAXI AT ALL....IT WAS GREAT TO JUST WALK AND EXPLORE THIS JEWEL OF A TOWN/PUEBLO.
MY FAMILY LOVED THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL, THE COURTYARD, ROOM AND STAFF MADE OUR WEEK THERE AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay near the center of town

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great! Very nice place to stay near downtown. Wish I could have stayed longer. Friendly staff. During this time a year I wish they had electric heaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Patio & Terrace
Great room, great location, great terrace view. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great location Nice looking. Nice citrus trees Good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California , United States of America

Perfect place

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Price, staff, location
Location: Everything is walking distance. Restaurants, bars, shopping, sightseeing.
Everything was perfect. Great price, great setup, living room, bedroom and kitchen. Inner court is beautifully decorated with plenty of plants and patio furniture. Roof top terrace was perfect for a beer or a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Close to everything: restaurants, stores, Plaza Central, Catedral, market.
Very good location, close to the Plaza Central and Catedral. Very spacious room/suite. With a full kitchen, living and dining room, ample bathroom and a king size bed. Yes, I will recommend Casa Mia Suites to my friends and relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel with kitchen

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Two blocks from the main cathedral, stores, restaurants and museums