Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel, it really offers home atmosphere.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This is a nice place to relax and go around town. Everything is within walking distances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo bien, como lo esperaba

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, amenidades, personal, limpieza
Cons: controles remotos de tv y ventilador
Location: La ubicación es excelente para ir a donde está todo en la plaza principal, también nos quedó muy cerca caminando el mirador y el paseo del chorro.
Pasamos una estancia muy agradable, el personal siempre amable y sonriente. Excelente que haya utensilios, y la limpieza en tiempo y forma. Hace falta mantenimiento a los controles remotos, que a veces no sirven ni cambiándoles las pilas, todo lo demás OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in town, I'd recommend to all.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Muy bonito y limpio. Very pretty and clean. Great location and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メキシコスタイルホテル

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
メキシコスタイルの可愛いホテルです。中心部からも近くてとても便利が良かったです。
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Walnut Creek

fantastic!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was amazing, the staff was very helpful, and the location could not have been better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good location, disappointing room

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the view from the roof top were great
Cons: Bathrooms, light and ventilation in the bedroom
Perhaps it was just the room that we had but the bathroom was so very smelly. There was some sort of back up sewer smell which was noxious. Please be sure to look into this if you get room 16. Did try mentioning it to the reception but with my limited Spanish it was difficult for them to understand. Unfortunate experience...
4 out of 5
by Beatriz Eugenia from Tepic, Nayarit

ESTUPENDA ELECCION

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, céntrico, cerca de todo, todo muy limpio, tranquilo y bien atendido....FELICIDADES
5 out of 5
by Balam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Peaceful and tranquil

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I nearly cried when I first laid eyes in my new 4 day home. The pictures on line did not give casa mia justice. My health and spirit were renewed. I'm planning to return next year. Thank you