Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leon gto

La chica de la recepción súper amable y atenta

Posted Jun 26, 2016
El lugar está súper bien ubicado, el personal es muy amable, lo único que es un poco tardado es la entrega de los autos, ya que el estacionamiento indican que está un poco retirado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente! Recomendable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención por parte del staff, instalaciones impecables, preciosas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colima, MX

Hotel comodo cerca del centro

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: ver arriba.
Location: Hay mucho que visitar y se puede caminar en todas partes. Esta a dos o tres cuadras del zocalo.
Hotel bien ubicado y cómodo, cerca del centro. Podrían mejorar un poco el mobiliario, las sillas y sillones no tan confortables. Teníamos un patio muy agradable. La señal del internet estaba mala durante nuestra estancia. Teníamos coche y al momento de salir (temprano en la mañana), tuvimos que esperar mas de 30 minutos para que llegara el coche del estacionamiento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siempre excelente

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Cons: Podrían tener una barra de desayuno sencillo (fruta, café, pan con mermelada) en su terraza que es preciosa.
Es la tercera vez que nos hospedamos en Casa Quetzal y sin duda es de nuestros favoritos. Es muy cálido y las habitaciones son lindas y cómodas. No tiene restaurante, así que es perfecto para romancear y salir a comer al centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telluride, CO

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location, quality
We were in San Miguel for a long weekend, and Casa Quetzal was perfect for us. Easy access to all the historic district sights and shopping, and our room was delightful.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Palm Springs, CA

Excellent Customer Sevice

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is centrally located. I walked everywhere. Staff went above and beyond in helping with the planning of my vacation activities. Daniela and Sergio were friendly and attentive. They arranged transportation, inroom massage, and provided a lot of helpful info about the town. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
by Jose from New Orleans

Outstanding hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place, the hotel personnel was very knowledgeable about the restaurants, places to visit, routes to others locations, etc.
5 out of 5
by abraham from monterrey

mty

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, tienen servicio de baletparking. muy buena la zona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, Espanya

Escapada last minute

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Muy buena ubicacion, tiene parking, se dejan las maletas en la recepcion para hacer el check in y lo aparcan los chicos del hotel; luego hay que considerar 20 minutos para que traigan el coche de nuevo con lo cual esta bien para desplazarse a pie a los alrededores de la zona mas centrica o en taxi si se quiere ir un poco mas lejos. Cada viaje en taxi pagamos MX$ 40.00 que es un precio razonable. La limpieza es correcta, wifi al rededor de la recepcion.
1 out of 5
by Jose from New Orleans

Decided not to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay at this facility after all. When we arrived, the hotel manager and another hotel employee were in the middle of a discussion with another male and a guest. They did not acknowledge our present at all. In minutes the police and another 5 or 6 more men were also part of the discussion. We left and stayed at the hotel next door which was great. Hotel de la Paz.