Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Loved that there were several outlets and also USB ports. Breakfast was perfect for something quick and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Great hotel, great price!!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Cons: Everything perfect
Recommended! Great price, super clean, great confort, free wifi and parking. Friendly staff, tasty breakfast included. 5 minutes away from city stadium (WRC Rally Campus), easy access to highways. What else do you need?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy but good breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better frontdesk support
Location: Good restaurans nearby
This hotel is noisy, we asked for front desk support but they never called back. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Luz Adriana from Guadalajara

Excellent to rest after a day of work

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent to rest after a day of work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

City Express Leon

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: the location and breakfast
Cons: The internet speed was not good enough, too slow
Location: several restaurants nearby, a club type clothing and shoe warehouse right next door where I got a great deal on nice leather shoes.
Good location, within walking distance to stores and restaurants, rooms was spartan but efficient as to be expected, breakfast was very good. My only issue was that the internet service was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
great service,good breakfast and easy to get transportation
4 out of 5
by Charles from SoFla

Great for quick business stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great for business. Last minute booking. Was only Joey on hotels.com. More thanet my needs for a business trip. Clean and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina G.

just what I need

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
It was just what I need. Very accesible and near all my activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

An OK hotel to sleep in.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location is good, room was dark at night.
Cons: They use everything disposable at breakfast. Cups, plates, forks, spoons, EVERYTHING. Although biodegradable, better to reduce the waste.
The hotel meets all the basic requirements to spend a comfortable night. There aren't any luxus, the room is very small, and has no desk, so don't plan to work from the room. It does have air conditioning, TV and a clean bathroom. A/C is a bit loud, but keeps the room cool. Breakfast is also OK, but there is little to no assistance from the hotel staff.