Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Drenaje perfecto

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ante un muy fuerte aguacero con inundaciones de mas de 80 cms.el estacionamiento a pesar de estar en un subterraneo no se inundó
3 out of 5
by Miguel Octavio from Los Cabos

Buen hotel, lastima que los elevadores son pésimos

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Los llevadores son pésimos. La habitación no cuenta con minibar (refrió pequeño) u horno de micro hondas, creo que es un plus contar con esos servios. El personal exclente, pese a que el hotel (estructura) es vieja.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Excellent hotel. Close to everything. Room was next to pool and gym.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Warsaw NC

Great location, horrible wifi!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I travel to Leon twice a year, I don't normally stay here but the other hotel I use was full. The hotel overall was above average. The worst part of the hotel was honestly the WIFI, it was horribly slow if it worked at all. I travelled with two other business associates that had the same issues. I would recommend this hotel if you want to be near the great leather shopping outlets.
5 out of 5
by JORGE from Puerto Vallarta

Buen servicio, limpieza y ubicación

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicación y personal muy honesto, extravíe mi iPod en el estacionamiento y mismo que encontró una camarista el cual me fue devuelto, muy limpio a pesar de que la ocupación estaba al 100%
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Mty

Buen servicio y excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Buen desayuno. Alberca techada pero pequeña.
5 out of 5
by Francisco javier from Guaddalajara jal.

disfruta leon

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Ciudad de México

No trabajos de remodelación antes de las 10 am

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel remodelado, está muy bonito. En una zona estratégica para moverse a muchos sitios de interés. Mi único inconveniente fue que empiezan temprano sus trabajos de remodelación y eso ocasiona ruido que no permite dormir más
4 out of 5
by Ma. Adelaida from Puebla

Muy contentos

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, todo el personal muy atentos y serviciales