Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was excelent travel staying in this antique style hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel agredable cerca de jardin de UNION

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: todo trabajadores muy amable
Cons: hay cerca jardin de union
HABITACION de lujo acion renata,,no puede abrir ventana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed 1 night so didnt have time to to got to spa and other amentities. Bar service not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great location...exceptional

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Excellent accommodation in the heart of the city. Super clean and spacious and unique rooms. Overall service I give them 5 stars. Betty in concierge excellent and friendly person!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Bárbara Vargas, Hotel Management
On behalf of Betty and all the staff working in 1850 we thank you for your kind comments. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. kindly regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Nov 22, 2015
清潔感のあるモダンなホテル。朝食は隣のレストランで取ることになるがとても美味しかった。 他の方のレビューにもあったが、シャワー室の水がトイレ側に流れてしまうので、タオルを敷くなど工夫が必要。気になったのはこの点だけであとはとても満足出来るホテルだった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
我々は、それは、私たちは改善に役立ち、あなたのコメントや観察していただきありがとうございます。私たちはバスルームに、問題を回避するために作業していることを彼に伝えます。 チーム全体を代表して、私たちは奉仕する機会に感謝を与えます。 私たちは、そう遠くない将来、あなたの訪問を楽しみにしています
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Guanajuatoの中心街にあるおしゃれなホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: ホテルの立地と綺麗なところ。
Cons: Wifiがフリーアドレスなのか、非常に遅い。
Location: Guanajuatoの街歩きに便利。
部屋は綺麗に保たれており、名前の通りブティックのようなホテル。朝食は隣の人気のあるカフェで満足です。ただ街中の真ん中なので、タクシーがホテル前まで入れなくて、初めてホテルにたどり着くのには苦労しました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
まず第一に、私たちはグアナフアトの宿泊施設には多くのオプションの中から選択したしていただきありがとうございます。グアナフアトも同様に定義された魔法のような都市ですが、すべての通りが歩行者であるため、取得するために複雑です。私たちはあなたの好みで、将来的に楽しみにしています。私たちはあなたの親切なコメントをありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUTAKA from Mexico

Cervantino 2015

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Guanajuatoのど真ん中で立地は文句なし。 Wifiのスピードが遅いのが残念ですが短期滞在ならまあいいか。 その他ホテルスタッフの対応も良くお勧めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAMON MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely staff. Too noisy!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: I loved the service- especially the concierge and hotel staff. The rooms are quite cool! Very clean! It is built from a former mansion, very unique!
Cons: There needs to be significant soundproofing! All night we could hear people coming and going, as well as other awful sounds......
Location: Best location in the city! Right on Jardin Union. Ideal location, could not be better.
Loved the staff! The bell staff and concierge were especially welcoming and helpful! Rooms are really great and clean but walls are paper thin! Like paper paper paper thin and the things you are hearing all night long are a horror! I am not exagerrating this point, you will be shocked by what you hear and how loud it is. The place is built from an old converted mansion and most of the roms face an enclosed courtyard, which seems charming until night falls.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Jal.

Excelente servicio...

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: El servicio, el personal es excelente. La decoración. La ubicación.
Cons: En la habitación incluir más ganchos para ropa, plancha para ropa, cuidado al menor detalle del mantenimiento y limpieza.
Location: Todos los puntos de interés del centro de la ciudad están cerca: teatros, museos, callejones, tours.
El personal del hotel te hace sentir en confianza desde la llegada. El hotel y la habitación son muy bonitos, la decoración es agradable y las áreas están llenas de arte de muy buen gusto. La ubicación es excelente en la zona peatonal del Jardín de la Unión, el transporte está a un par de minutos caminando.