Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jan 17, 2016
i found this hotel rigth by downtown for the price it's good. i will stated againg
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Benito Texas

NO NO NO NO NO

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It is in a very good location, right on the square with lots of shops and restaurants close by and a 5 min walk to the lake front.
Cons: Oh my god....everything!
Location: It is right on the square with lots of shops, bars and restaurants close by and a 5 min walk to the lake front.
No Soap No toilet tissue No Shampoo No free Breakfast (advertised as available) No air-conditioning Mosquito in room Internet only worked about half the time The wobbliest ceiling fan I have EVER seen. You have got to be kidding me! TV did not work. As you can see, I was NOT a happy camper this hotel is only worth about $10.00 a night. The staff were nice and do speak English but the hotel is very poorly maintained and the room I stayed in was in serious need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by SR from New York

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: I was so tired that I actually could sleep in that bed.
Cons: Better room service
Location: Well, lots of shops to buy leather goods, like boots, wallets, etc at a very reasonable price.
I thought I would have a pleasant stay at this hotel, not at all! No cable signal, no room towels, not even a small lamp in the room I felt I was staying at a hostel and not at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TigerKhanLV from Las Vegas

decent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: small rooms
Location: its ok not great
Although the hotel is small and easy to miss, it wasn't bad for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Selena from Greenville, TX, USA

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Good shower And Good service
Cons: The room was to small And there was no parking
Location: It was beautiful And exelent
It was Good I loved It. I realy enjoy The location close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mejor opcion salir,

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: no
Cons: todo
Solo soporte 30 min, sucio, olor a pintura, sin estacionamiento
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

De miedo

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: NADA
Ubicado en un manzana de mal aspecto, las habitaciones divididas solo con tablaroca, se escuchan ruidos por todos lados, me dio poca confianza. Las habitaciones demasiado pequeñas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy sucio sus alrededores.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Nada más que esta céntrico!!!
En la habitación que nos toco hay que subir muchos escalones, no hay closet, donde colocar las maletas no hay las tuvimos que poner en el piso y sacar ropa de ahí, no hay mesitas junto a la cama, bastante incomodo, puerta del baño rota, cortina de baño sucia de moho. No lo recomiendo por nada!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Me era vital que contara con estacionamiento (cosa con la que decía contar en la pagina) y no lo tiene, o simplemente me dijeron que estaba lleno. Habitación muy pequeña y camas muy viejas. Me toco lidiar con una araña entre las sabanas a media noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Apr 7, 2016
La verdad tenia una mala impresion deñ hotel pero desde que llegue el trato fue amable,cortez, las habitaciones efectivamente son pequeñas pero si estaba limpio tiene lo basico para una estancia comoda y sin ruido.es recomendable para personas q solo llegan a dormir y bañarse y el plus el desayuno continental cafe leche cereal y pan.