Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room I had was very, very comfortable - the hotel is truly a boutique hotel with the best restaurant in SMA. In particular, everyone was so welcoming and obliging which made my stay so complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Chic modern hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent service, food. Beautiful decor.. Wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the gorgeous bar area. Rooms are cozy and very spacious, but since the property has a unique architecture not 2 rooms are the same. Some can be right by the entrance and dining area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room. I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bad room bad conditions hotel. Looks very nice but the conditions of the rooms are bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coronado, CA

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great Staff, very clean facilities, the restaurant might be a bit over rated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urban contemporary in San Miguel de Allende

Posted May 7, 2016
Cool atmosphere, art intervension, great service, nice bar, good location. Great stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Enrique, Hotel Management
It was a real pleasure having you here with us, looking forward to have you saying here wiht us again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel in a nice town

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The hotel is very good but the price is very high. The restaurant is very good specially the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location
A five minute walk to the main square, the location was close enough for all of the activities, yet quiet and serene. The entire hotel was clean, modern, but with great design and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mex

Nice hotel boutique

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great design but has some practical issues. Best bread ever. Hotel chef recognized in México.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Very nice small hotel, awesome food and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The spa and restaurant are outstanding! Breakfast like king, and lunch and dinner also! Rooms are very nice and hotel design is truly nice. Returning customer each time I visit San Miguel! The congierge, Gustavo makes the diference!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Some disappointed for the price paid

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location: Less than one block away, there is a good park for children
Nice hotel with excellent architecture (not colonial) and nice ornamental plants and lobby. However, the small rooms and reduced common areas, as well as the price paid, make it an expensive hotel. The price paid for the hotel is not proportional to any differentiation received. Restaurant and service were good but not great as expected. Additional charges usually are for the use of certain common areas, but the hotel only has a pool (cold water) as amenities, therefore, I did not find a good reason to pay for it. Very well located, but the same than most of other good hotels in San Miguel. Next time I will visit other hotel. My evaluation is based on the proportion of what we received for the price paid.