Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful, quiet property in a great location.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
A perfect spot for a memorable honeymoon. Friendly, gracious staff, great property with excellent spa, restaurant and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice and fashionable in the heart of San Miguel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The style of the hotel, the very confortable rooms - linens - bathroom, very nice pool - excellent service and great location.
Cons: Pool side munchies - to enjoy with a drink...
Location: Excellent location, walking distance to the Central Plaza, the shopping streets, restaurants, etc.
Small - Chic - Very confortable - Excellent service and staff. Also the restaurant has some great dishes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the center of town

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very hip and nice hotel, which puts you in the center of town. Food is good but not great. Construction outside made for early mornings from the banging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that your experience was affected by the external noise, we hope to get to have you back in our hotel and help you having a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Enrique, Hotel Management
Gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros, esperamos recibirlos nuevamente en un corto plazo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Life changing

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room I had was very, very comfortable - the hotel is truly a boutique hotel with the best restaurant in SMA. In particular, everyone was so welcoming and obliging which made my stay so complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Chic modern hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent service, food. Beautiful decor.. Wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the gorgeous bar area. Rooms are cozy and very spacious, but since the property has a unique architecture not 2 rooms are the same. Some can be right by the entrance and dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room. I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bad room bad conditions hotel. Looks very nice but the conditions of the rooms are bad