Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvera

Very nice old hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I absolutely loved the hotel, great staff. The location of the hotel is ideal. I must say not a place to have a long quiet sleep. We had a room toward the back of the hotel, we heard people leaving the local bar, fights at 3 or 4am. I would say just take your earplugs and you will be fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Una sola noche con mi familia, excelente ubicación, tienen estacionamiento la cocina muy regular, habitaciones cumplidoras almohadas duras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora

excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: los baños, se tira mucha agua cuando te bañas
Location: mucho que conocer en la ciudad y sus alrededores, todo el bello
me encanto la ubicación, el trato, servicio y amabilidad hacia los huespedes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y en la mejor ubicacion

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Todo muy bien excepto por el tamaño de la habitacion. En mi reserva pedi habitacion de fumar, cuando me acomodaron y fume me reclamaron y me pidieron que no lo hiciera, solicite cambio segun mi reserva y me lo consedieron hasta la ultima noche, ambas habitaciones muy pequeñas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location! Loud at night on garden/park

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel restaurant not worth eating at compared to others around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ubicado en el centro de Gto

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excelente ubicación, frente al teatro Juárez solo el restaurante no cuenta con buen servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from メキシコ

立地最高!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
何をするにも、とにかく立地が良く便利でした。観光するにも、食事をするにも楽で助かりました。お陰で、一泊二日の滞在でも、充分満喫できました! 車で行きましたが、駐車場が分かりにくく(分かる人居るのかしら?)街をグルグル。フロントに尋ねたら、スタッフが一緒に来て、車に同乗して連れて行ってくれました。 思ったより、シャワーの水圧も良かったかな。メキシコはこんなものです。自宅より強かった! またグアナファトに行く際は、利用したいです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogales, Az

perfect location great staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Perfect location, gave us upgrade to bigger room upon arrival. Bad luck, building next door was being renovated, hammering from 7 to 9 am. right under our window Every morning. Hotel is in the best location to enjoy the city, will definitely stay again when returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo Laredo

Only hotel with parking

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel is located just were the heart of the District Center and main tours, events etc are located. You can easily walk to Alhondiga, Callejón del Beso, etc. Also it was great to have service for parking, other hotels parking is located 800-900 meters away. Excellent staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The room was the size of a closet. Friends paying the same had rooms that were suites.