Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from メキシコ

立地最高!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
何をするにも、とにかく立地が良く便利でした。観光するにも、食事をするにも楽で助かりました。お陰で、一泊二日の滞在でも、充分満喫できました! 車で行きましたが、駐車場が分かりにくく(分かる人居るのかしら?)街をグルグル。フロントに尋ねたら、スタッフが一緒に来て、車に同乗して連れて行ってくれました。 思ったより、シャワーの水圧も良かったかな。メキシコはこんなものです。自宅より強かった! またグアナファトに行く際は、利用したいです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogales, Az

perfect location great staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Perfect location, gave us upgrade to bigger room upon arrival. Bad luck, building next door was being renovated, hammering from 7 to 9 am. right under our window Every morning. Hotel is in the best location to enjoy the city, will definitely stay again when returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo Laredo

Only hotel with parking

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel is located just were the heart of the District Center and main tours, events etc are located. You can easily walk to Alhondiga, Callejón del Beso, etc. Also it was great to have service for parking, other hotels parking is located 800-900 meters away. Excellent staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The room was the size of a closet. Friends paying the same had rooms that were suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location if you dont mind the noise

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs air conditioning or fans in all rooms
Too hot in the rooms, especially in the summer. Right in the middle of the main square.
5 out of 5
by Myriam Martha from Neuquén Argentina

Ubicación inmejorable para disfrutar Guanajuato

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
UNA EXPERIENCIA EXCELENTE,LA PREDISPOSICION Y BUENA VOLUNTAD DEL PERSONAL ES DESTACABLE.EL SEÑOR ALFREDO UN VERDADERO GENTLEMAN!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by Neville

Central location in Guanajuato

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
No air conditioning in the bedroom Free parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but nice atmosphere

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Nice atmosphere
Cons: Clean the stairs
Location: Location is very convenient.
I had an sudden toothache and didn't know what to do. When my friend asked a front desk for help, a hotel stuff helped me to find a dentist, made an appointment, and called a taxi. We didn't understand Spanish, so he helped us in many ways.
4 out of 5
by ISRAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels