Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN USA

Beautiful

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Hot water for my shower.
Friendly staff. Herman spoke English for me. He directed me to a recommended restaurant. Room was very spacious and upscale. I would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near center

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everyone we friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Very cozy hotel perfectly located in San Miguel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, spa services, friendly staff
Location: Hanks restaurant, Los Milagros restaurant, many historic points of interest
Upon arrival we were quite impressed with the hotel decor and cozy ambiance. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Parking was on-site and included which is a huge plus. The location is great just blocks away from historic points of interest and great restaurants. The manager even extended our checkout time to 5pm allowing us time to take full advantage of the spa services which were outstanding. 5 stars for this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the main plaza / church.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Rooms were average. The spa is OK. It's an OK option if their prices are con sale. Not worth the full price. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean and very spacious modern rooms
Cons: The shower head too small only covers head, not all body. Ladies in spa should have more training
Location: In downtown, lots of restaurants and bars
Nice hotel, nice room, very clean. Spa services are OK. Hotel Little noicy since is in a corner of a busy Street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Noe Ibarra. Gte. Ventas., Hotel Management
Agradecemos sus atenciones y esperamos servirle en su próxima visita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, terrific staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This hotel located in central San Miguel only a few blocks from the Hardin. Great location for exploring San Miguel on foot and close to numerous restUrants and bars. Staff were amazingly helpful ... Despite our language barrier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Gracias por sus comentarios. Para nosotros sera un placer poder atenderle en sus proximas visitas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin, CA

Spacious & Comportable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Large room with modern bathrooms and amenities, friendly, parking at hotel which is rare and staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: On a busy street, 3 long blocks from the center of town.
Location: San Miguel de Allende is a wonderful and historic city. Great food, safe, easy to walk around the people are so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Boutique hotel minutes from the main square

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel is perfectly situated, a 5 minute walk to the main square. From the moment I arrived, the service was excellent. Clean and modern rooms. Beautiful outdoor areas. Breakfast was not included in my room rate but when I arrived I was given complimentary breakfast for the whole duration of my stay. The front desk were very helpful and went above and beyond to answer my questions. ex. I asked for the nearest Pharmacy and the gentleman at the front desk walked me there himself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everyone was accommodating & very helpful

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The service, cleanliness, amenities in room (safe, coffee, robes & slippers)
Cons: Our room faced the Main Street & you could here the car noise
Location: Very convenient to the main square, great restaurants nearby & the shopping of artesenias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Family vacations

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff, good location (3 small blocks from downtown) , big room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Noé Ibarra, Hotel Management
Gracias por visitarnos. Estamos a sus ordenes.