Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Walking distance to Mercado and main plaza. Lots of good restaurants also. Rooms near street a bit noisy in the early morning. The large suite could use more mirrors and an updated Whirpool bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo,tx

Nice hotel and close to everything.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: Front desk personnel need more than one person in front. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable!
Location: Location was good and everything was near by!!!
Hotel was nice and clean and was in perfect location. Everything was walking distance. Front desk personnel need more training on helping guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, hidden hotel off a busy street.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Very nice for accommodations in San Miguel
Large room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Only inconvenience was being placed in a room near the main desk/entrance, so there was a little bit of an echo/noise outside my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to down town

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location, clean and close to places stuff very helpful ...............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in San Miguel!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great location, huge junior suite with safe, fridge and Nespresso coffee machine. The bed was like heaven. Could be a bit noisy at night. Ask for a room facing the pool. Need better soundproofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN USA

Beautiful

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Hot water for my shower.
Friendly staff. Herman spoke English for me. He directed me to a recommended restaurant. Room was very spacious and upscale. I would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near center

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everyone we friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Very cozy hotel perfectly located in San Miguel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, spa services, friendly staff
Location: Hanks restaurant, Los Milagros restaurant, many historic points of interest
Upon arrival we were quite impressed with the hotel decor and cozy ambiance. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Parking was on-site and included which is a huge plus. The location is great just blocks away from historic points of interest and great restaurants. The manager even extended our checkout time to 5pm allowing us time to take full advantage of the spa services which were outstanding. 5 stars for this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the main plaza / church.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Rooms were average. The spa is OK. It's an OK option if their prices are con sale. Not worth the full price. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Quiet room weird setup

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was quiet and clean, setup was weird with glass bathroom doors that didn't give any privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Noe Ibarra. Gte. Ventas., Hotel Management
Agradecemos sus atenciones y esperamos servirle en su próxima visita.