Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PARKING

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Great location and staff.
Cons: Tell people about the parking.
Location: Shopping, Site Seeing, Live Music.
Be aware, there is no parking at the hotel, and your GPS most likely won't work due to the tunnels. The parking garage is here: De La Constancia 11, Zona Centro, 36000 Guanajuato, Gto., Mexico. It is very close to the hotel, but it is not so easy to get to if you don't know the area. It is just down the street. I packed a day bag to bring out with me and left my full suitcase in the car. The hotel staff is great, and the services was excellent. I wish I would have known about the parking in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Spent 3 nights in this hotel with my family, rooms are spacious, and comfortable. It has an excellent location. they have american breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and price ok

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Food ok, room ok to pass the night and good relation price/quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, in the middle of the city with easy access to all the attractions the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Top location with everything in the historic centre within walking distance. My friend and I shared room 2 and it was very spacious with it's own sitting and dining areas as well as fridge and microwave. Could get a little noisy at night but it didn't interrupt our sleep. The staff were super helpful and the included breakfast was a great start to the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
This hotel has the ideal location with beautiful architectural detail at a great value and great complimentary breakfast. Only downside is there is no onsite parking but the staff is great about helping you with getting your vehicle parked near by.
5 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close to all Guanajuato has to offer. Very inviting and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very conviently close to shops, restaurants and museums. No need to get a rental car. Staff was very attentive!!
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria D

Great Location! Huge Rooms! No a/c :(

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location but they don't have a/c in some of the rooms or it's a small a/c unit for the huge rooms.