Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estacionamiento

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Teatro Juárez universidad alondiga pipila callejóniadas las momias el Cristo de la montańa mina la valenciana presa callejón del beso
El hotel muy bien desayunó aburrido repetitivo estacionamiento no incluido hay q pagar pensión aparte y esta retirada ubicación exelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by IMELDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Monterrey

Servicio superior

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Genial, excelente servicio y apoyo para actividades y paseos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所はいいが、あまり快適ではない

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
サービスはまあまあ。駐車場がないため、徒歩15分歩かないとなくて不便。wifiは、ロビーのみ可能。朝食も大したことない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Colonial hotel- excellent location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel & staff was excellent. Everyone was helpful & friendly . The complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Traditional style hacienda hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Our family loved the experience, it was so cool and showed us the old traditional style living. Everything was colorful, simple and beautifully decorated. The staff was amazing, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We loved that everybody had their own space and that all the shops and attractions were at walking distance. The downfall was the wifi, not the best reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神奈川県鎌倉市

立地最高。鐘の音で目覚める

Posted Aug 13, 2016
ロケーションは最高でした。ただ、暑くなかったから気になりませんでしたがクーラーリモコンが作動しなかったことや部屋の中ではWIFIが弱かったことぐらいが気になったところかな。その他はとても快適でした。オススメできるホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo hotel en zona céntrica.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy cómodo y agradable hotel en el centro de la cuidad. Muchos puntos interesantes a corta distancia. Una negativa es que no tiene estacionamiento, pero en el mismo hotel te pueden ayudar a ubicar donde estacionar tu auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very comfortable and convenient location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, the cleanliness, the staff, the decor, and the comfort of the room.
Cons: There was an occasional smell of drainage that came in through the bathroom window. Itwas not constant, but enough to produce a gag every now and then
Location: Perfect location and near everything. Go up to the Pípila, tour the theaters, or just sit at the Jardín which is just steps away from the hotel.
This was much more than I expected from this hotel. Being that it is alongside one of the busiest streets in Guanajuato, I was concerned it would be very loud. However, I was pleasantly surprised that it has good sound barriers. My stay there was one of the best hotel experiences in all of Mexico.