Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Spent 3 nights in this hotel with my family, rooms are spacious, and comfortable. It has an excellent location. they have american breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and price ok

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Food ok, room ok to pass the night and good relation price/quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, in the middle of the city with easy access to all the attractions the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Top location with everything in the historic centre within walking distance. My friend and I shared room 2 and it was very spacious with it's own sitting and dining areas as well as fridge and microwave. Could get a little noisy at night but it didn't interrupt our sleep. The staff were super helpful and the included breakfast was a great start to the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
This hotel has the ideal location with beautiful architectural detail at a great value and great complimentary breakfast. Only downside is there is no onsite parking but the staff is great about helping you with getting your vehicle parked near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very conviently close to shops, restaurants and museums. No need to get a rental car. Staff was very attentive!!
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria D

Great Location! Huge Rooms! No a/c :(

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location but they don't have a/c in some of the rooms or it's a small a/c unit for the huge rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cajon, CA

Charming Colonial Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Loved this very clean and well maintained hotel! It is steps from the plaza and basilica and tons of cafes and shops. Only drawback was the lack of AC, otherwise everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Superb location

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel is situated within walking distance to everything touristy. Staff is beyond professional, friendly and flexible. We flew in rather early and arrived to the hotel by 7:15. I went to the hotel hoping staff could watch over our luggage and instead was allowed to check in early without fees! I travel often and this is not commonly seen. The facility is clean and breakfast is tasty and well organized. Can't say enough good things!