Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
En general todo esta bien pero las habitaciones del primer piso no tiene ventanas.
5 out of 5
by Jose Alfonso from CDMX

Excelente

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. La zona excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Grate Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's just half block from downtown
Location: Wonderful, you're near from everything.
Great Staff and wonderful location. It's near from everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere, perfect location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the location, the ambiance.
Cons: Add air condition to the rooms and adjacent restaurant.
Location: Located in the heart of SMA, close to everything.
Welcoming environment, I highly recommend La Morada.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mexico DF

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal no me respetaron la reservacion estaban sobre vendidos, y me cambiaron al hotel la Coqueta diciendo que es de ellos y es una mentira,el hotel la Coqueta no esta mal pero pero muy mal por el Gerente y su Personal yo no regreso ni recomiendo el hotel Casa Rosada y ademas yo teni incluido el desayuno y no cumplieron
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla

Buen hotel pero cerca del reloj campanario

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Es un excelente hotel, amplias habitaciones limpias pero con muchas escaleras para llegar a ellas. Algunas habitaciones no se abre ninguna ventana y eso hace que se calienten mucho. El reloj campanario está muy cerc y cada 15 min suena pero e hotel proporción tapones de oído si eso te interrumpe el sueño. La ubicación es privilegiada justo en el zócalo de san mike.
5 out of 5
by Dixie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location in SMA

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location is great and they will park your car. If you are driving, this is a very good feature. Room was spacious, and clean.
Cons: They have a great courtyard - should make more use of the space with a lounge and music.
Location: Great location! Plenty of restaurant choices, galleries and shops.
Hotel is located steps away from the main square, so you are at the center of activity for the town. Staff was friendly and available, but did not need much from them during stay. Check-in and check-out was quick. David was very helpful with our bags and getting the car parked. Lots of church bells, but they even provide ear plugs if you need them. Stress free stay made our time in SMA very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Pilar from GUAYAQUIL

Lindas instalaciones

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicacion. Conseguimos excelente precio por reservar con tiempo. Las habitaciones amplias y comodas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, baño no tanto / Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pasamos un fin de semana en la habitación 20, está hasta arriba pero es una habitación grande y linda, 4 personas caben perfectamente. Lo único que no me gustó es que no todas las ventanas de abren, cuando se abre la ventana del baño llegan todos los olores de la cocina y la regadera es muy difícil de abrir porque te mojas todo de agua helada al abrir la llave. / We stayed over the weekend in room 20, it is all the way up so a lot of stairs, but it is a nice big room that can fit 4 people. I did not like that not all the windows open, if you open the bathroom window all the smells from the kitchen come in, and the shower was awful to open, you get soaked with freezing water every time you try to open the shower.