Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable but overpriced!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pictures look a lot nicer than actual rooms. The quality of toiletry sheets and towels doesn't match the price. Breakfast is limited to available items, definitevely overpriced. Stayed in other hotels in San Miguel and Queretaro for half the priced and more pleasent experience!!'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and grounds.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by María Núñez , Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment, we are pleased who has spent a pleasant stay. We wait soon on your next visit. Best regards good day !!
5 out of 5
by alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful colonial building and accommodations.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff is very helpful. The place is very charming. Will stay there again next time in Guanajuato.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Monterrey

tranquilo, acogedor y una comida deliciosa

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio de maravilla, el hotel esta lleno de detalles, esta cerca del centro y convenientemente alejado de todo el ruido del centro y sus bares
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel para descansar, la ubicación está a unos 10 minutos del centro en carro pero es buena en cuanto a descansar se refiere por que estar alejado de los bares y antros del centro. Su desayuno de buena calidad y la atención del personal excelente. Un poco caro para los servicios que ofrece pero está dentro del rango de ese tipo de hoteles.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan from Queretaro

Excelente Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención en el hotel, personal muy amable y la habitación excelente. El único detalle es que el jacuzzi no funcionó un día. Creoq eu deberían de verificar su funcionamiento posterior a cada servicio de limpieza de la habitación. El hotel esta ubicado en las orillas de la ciudad, pero es muy fácil y rápido llegar al centro.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from San Diego

Great with nice rooms away from the noise

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, nice gardens and rooms were decorated nicely. We did not have this issue but you could tell it would not be easy to get around if disabled and have trouble using stairs though.