Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Potosí

Cumple con las expectativas

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: De fácil acceso, adecuada relación entre lo que se paga y te ofrecen, buena atención.
Cons: El estacionamiento.
Location: Guanajuato es una ciudad disfrutable y tiene cercanía con muchas otras opciones de diversión.
Agradable, a pesar que el agua de la alberca es templada (más bien fría) y que la conectividad del WiFi es limitada y requiere de que, constantemente, se renueve la contraseña.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Súper cuidado el hotel, a la llegada el personal no muy amable, a la salida personal amable, no es muy bueno el internet, las habitaciones excelentes, el hotel súper limpio. El estacionamiento es insuficiente y los lugares son muy reducidos. Volvería a hospedarme sin problemas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rocio from Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila

excelente

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
super bien, excelente viaje y el hospedaje igual muy buen servicio en el hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikhail from Los Angeles

Great place!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled with my daughter and friend. Excellent hotel, I would say the best in GTO, only 10 min taxi ride to the center of town. $50 pesos ( $3US) ride to Teatro Juarez. Just 2 min from central bus station. Nice restaurant and bar, beautiful pool and garden. Clean and modern. Excellent customer service. Very reasonable room prices! Definitely will stay at this place again. First choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jesus from Tabasco

Muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Muy bien

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Muy bonito solo que un poco retirado del centro pero lo demás muy bien buena la atención y limpieza y comida e instalaciones del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Very nice hotel with great pool, away from town

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The hotel felt like a little oasis along the highway. Perfect for families with kids who prefer not to stay in the city center and enjoy the pool and take a break from the tow'a hustle and bustle. We went for the Cervantino Cultural Festival so the city was very busy and noisy all day and night. Staying away was a good choice so we had pool mornings and festivities in the city in the afternoons. It was great to come back to piece and quiet in evenings. The staff was very kind and helpful and the breakfast was good and at reasonable prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucsonians

Nice, close to central de autobuses

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Easy to find transportation to the city ( 20 min) central de autobuses across the street .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan Jose from Can Cun

Guanajuato encuentro

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mi estancia muy agradable, su restaurante no muy bueno