Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable en el centro de León

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Mucho, todo limpio y agradable.
Cons: Que no menciones servicios que no aplican.
Location: Es el mejor lugar, estas en la plaza principal que es preciosa.
El hotel es muy agradable, las instalaciones son muy buenas. Algo de lo que mas me encanto fue su ubicación, está en la plaza principal de León, definitivamente recomendado. El personal es muy amable y siempre están al pendiente del huésped. El único punto negativo, es que aquí se menciona que el hotel ofrece cocktail y canapés de bienvenida, pero llegando allá dicen que no saben nada acerca de la promoción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Good price clean and great location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: remodel your facilities and include some cooling options
Location: well,, theres plenty,, the plaza,, cathedral, shopping ,, coffee, the shoe market,, explora museum,, etc etc
its not a new hotel so dont expect much,, the wifi is good,, location is great,, they a have excellent coffee shops around and the plaza its real mexico style restaurant its also ok they have a good Mexican buffet but with some healthy choices the hotel is clean the service is good,, the facility is quite old but good maintenance its ok to stay here,,, if u want to stay downtonw is the boest option,, if u are in for business go to the other u will find plenty of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estado de México

Hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación.
No estuvimos más que un par de días pero la estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy amable y la ubicación del hotel excelente. Sólo una observación; a nuestra llegada no nos dieron los bocadillos de cortesía incluidos en nuestra estancia. ;-( pero de lo demás todo muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Had a pleasant stay.
Location: A lot of historic sites.
Hotel staff was very pleasant, very clean. Great location for shopping. Enjoyed all it's surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

el hotel esta centrico

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: me gusto la atencion de su personal y las habitaciones son confortables
Cons: se puede mejorar en las habitaciones, sobre todo en las que estan remodeladas, deberian revisar los detalles que hay
Location: el hotel esta ubicado en una buena zona, sobre todo tratandose del centro, y hay mucho que ver y sobre todo al que le guste caminar
la habitaciones remodeladas estan muy bien, solo que hay muchos detalles en la habitacion que me toco, ya que, como esta remodelada, es necesario que las atiendad, y tambien las bases de las camas hacen mucho ruido, en el elevador, es necesario que la cambien la alfombra, ya que esta muy desgastada y ese aspecto no es bueno, en eso es lo que tendrian que mejorar, pero de lo demas esta excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajijic, jalisco

great place to stay in leon

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: close to all amenities. staff are extremely helpful
Cons: the restraunt food is very expensive very un-imaginative and the coffee is no better than coloured water
nice room, overlooking the main square and a 50p taxi fare to the leather district
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOAQUIN from Mexico, D.F.

Insatisfaccion por robo

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel en que la relacion costo-benefio no es la adecuada, le faltan detalles que deberia tener por ser de una cadena, apesar de ser recien remodelada la habitacion que ocupamos, no tiene la traba de seguridad en la puerta. el servico del estacionamiento deja que desear porque no robaron unos lentes de sol, que dejamos en la consola, no nos habia pasado en ningun otro hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Muy viejo y nada agradable

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Recepción con malos modos, instalaciones muy viejas y cero atención y cortesía
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Horrible service not to mention that is not safe.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel was dirty i felt like i was at a low low -3 star motel.... Service was horrible, they gave me the wring room and made me wait 1 hour before i had to go get my correct room card. The correct room was dorty full of mold and lama in the shower. Windows open frok terrace to my room... No security from thieves!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels