Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles, California

Great service

Posted May 16, 2017
Everyone was so nice!!! My children and I had such a great experience! We stood there for 7 days. All of the staff was very attentive. I called to ask for more towels and they were there in less than 2 minutes. The parking attendant was also very nice. I would stay there again. Thank you for everything!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the center of the town! Nice patio!

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice hotel at center of the city! Buffet is great and the patio up front is perfect to take in the city and people watch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in Centro

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Close to things
Cons: Water in shower
Location: Close to the main central area
I stay here on business and it is close and convenient top get to and from places. The staff is very helpful and the facilities very good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Allende

Excellent location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The location is great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There was a strong smell entering the room, but this seems somewhat common here in mid-range hotels and lack of Internet one morning for about an hour
Location: It's in a great location, overlooking the Plaza Principal.
Check in and out was fast and smooth and the front desk staff was helpful and friendly. For the price, this hotel offers very good value. I'll definitely stay here again when I return to León!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on Plaza Principal.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Great live music. Super second-floor al fresco restaurant with beautiful views on the main plaza.
Avoid rooms at the back of the hotel. The Monaco bar across the street is extremely noisy till 2 or 3 a,m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Staff are very helpful and polite. Near churces and a lot of stores.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Wonderful experience in LEON

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is a perfect place for connecting to your early airport flight if you are staying in San Miguel. The staff are exceptional in providing service and coordinating your shuttle to the airport. The restaurant on the patio is a fantastic place to sit outside listen to the music and enjoy excellent food and cocktails. The plus is you are directly on the plaza to enjoy the view of the beautifully sculptured trees and landscape while viewing talented artist perform and display their art. I will certainly visit here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing beds. Beautiful hotel. Great people.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great Quality Hotel! Great location! Excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Old not too clean

Posted Jan 24, 2017
A lot of bums downtown stay indoors at night. Someone was trying to get in our room. Security is a problem. Room was outdated view onto a roof full of air conditioners and pigeons. Definitely would not recommend this place. Stay at the Marriott instead.