Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

One of the best experiences of my life.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, rooms, cleanliness, everthing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping, great eats, great sights.
San Miguel de Allende is a cute little town. Nice little shops, good food, nice people. However, would I go back to visit it on its own, probably not. Would I go back to visit if I got to stay at this hotel? Absolutely. I would have been perfectly happy just by staying in this beautiful, huge, 5-star quality hotel. The food was fantastic, the bars were amazing (especially the rooftop bar La Luna, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. I would come back to this city just for this hotel and nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Excelente para "Escape de Fin de Semana"

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Decoración, servicio, y ambiente!
Cons: Todo lo vi bien
Location: San Miguel de Allende tiene restaurants que se pueden poner en la categoría de algunos de los mas reconocidos y prestigiados del mundo.
El servicio, calidad de comida, areas verdes, restaurants, bar, y sobretodo las habitaciones, fueron algunas de las razones que hacen este hotel tan buen lugar, que no dan ganas de salir del mismo!!!
5 out of 5
by Lorena from México

Excelente

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente ! Es de lo Mejor este hotel hermoso muy buena atención ! Lo Único que tienen que dar preferencia a sus huéspedes con las mesas en el desayuno de los domingos , no había mesa y nos mandaron a desayunar al bar y no es cómodo estar tan lejos del bufete es bastante caro como para que todavía cobren El estacionamiento y pueden mejorar la comida de la alberca por lo que cobran podría ser mejor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
De los mejores hoteles!!! Todo estuvo increible!! Super recomandable para ir en pareja!
5 out of 5
by Maria Delia from Mexico DF

Increible

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un fin de semana increíble, recomiendo ampliamente el hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Instalaciones excelentes

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Lugar, instalaciones, servicio del personal muy bien.
Cons: No se si están cortos de personal, pero muy mal que hagan tan tarde el servicio de aseo en habitaciones.
Las instalaciones excelentes, muy buena comida en el Restaurante principal y en la Terraza con una gran vista. El Buffet del domingo muy bueno. El único pero es en el servicio de limpieza de habitaciones. El día que llegué (4:30 pm) la habitación no estaba, cuando supuestamente están listas a las 3 pm. Al día siguiente al regresar a la habitación a las 3 pm, nuevamente la habitación no estaba arreglada. No esperaba eso en un Hotel de este nivel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel grounds, great food and drinks. Enjoyed pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Offer views of city you will fall in love with

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Incredible value for the price of this hotel. Gorgeous room, view, and very attentive- warm and friendly staff made this a special stay for both myself and my new wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel de pueblito

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Excelente lugar!!! no hay palabras para describir Ve y conócelo