Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, Ca

Superb hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Our room exceeded expectations. We enjoyed the weekend brunch and a late dinner in the hotel - both were exceptional. Don't miss a sunset drink at the hotel roof top bar - the view is magic and it attracts a nice crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HERMOSO LUGAR

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Todo excelente, ambiente, comida, servicio. me gustaría que comentaran al Hotel que sería bueno que tuvieran algún tipo de transporte privado para no usar los Taxis de San Miguel que están horribles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROGELIO from ESTADO DE MEXICO

PERFECTO

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
ALGUNOS INCOVENIENTES EN LA PRESENTACIÓN DE LOS PLATILLOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cutberto from Mexico City

Great Hotel When Compared To The Rest

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Though I consider San Miguel too expensive for what it is. Specially when it comes to hotel rates. This hotel is by far one of the best. Yet don't expect over the top anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

One of the best experiences of my life.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, rooms, cleanliness, everthing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping, great eats, great sights.
San Miguel de Allende is a cute little town. Nice little shops, good food, nice people. However, would I go back to visit it on its own, probably not. Would I go back to visit if I got to stay at this hotel? Absolutely. I would have been perfectly happy just by staying in this beautiful, huge, 5-star quality hotel. The food was fantastic, the bars were amazing (especially the rooftop bar La Luna, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. I would come back to this city just for this hotel and nothing else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Excelente para "Escape de Fin de Semana"

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Decoración, servicio, y ambiente!
Cons: Todo lo vi bien
Location: San Miguel de Allende tiene restaurants que se pueden poner en la categoría de algunos de los mas reconocidos y prestigiados del mundo.
El servicio, calidad de comida, areas verdes, restaurants, bar, y sobretodo las habitaciones, fueron algunas de las razones que hacen este hotel tan buen lugar, que no dan ganas de salir del mismo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorena from México

Excelente

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente ! Es de lo Mejor este hotel hermoso muy buena atención ! Lo Único que tienen que dar preferencia a sus huéspedes con las mesas en el desayuno de los domingos , no había mesa y nos mandaron a desayunar al bar y no es cómodo estar tan lejos del bufete es bastante caro como para que todavía cobren El estacionamiento y pueden mejorar la comida de la alberca por lo que cobran podría ser mejor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
De los mejores hoteles!!! Todo estuvo increible!! Super recomandable para ir en pareja!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Delia from Mexico DF

Increible

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un fin de semana increíble, recomiendo ampliamente el hotel.