Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, Ca

Superb hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Our room exceeded expectations. We enjoyed the weekend brunch and a late dinner in the hotel - both were exceptional. Don't miss a sunset drink at the hotel roof top bar - the view is magic and it attracts a nice crowd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HERMOSO LUGAR

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Todo excelente, ambiente, comida, servicio. me gustaría que comentaran al Hotel que sería bueno que tuvieran algún tipo de transporte privado para no usar los Taxis de San Miguel que están horribles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

One of the best experiences of my life.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, rooms, cleanliness, everthing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping, great eats, great sights.
San Miguel de Allende is a cute little town. Nice little shops, good food, nice people. However, would I go back to visit it on its own, probably not. Would I go back to visit if I got to stay at this hotel? Absolutely. I would have been perfectly happy just by staying in this beautiful, huge, 5-star quality hotel. The food was fantastic, the bars were amazing (especially the rooftop bar La Luna, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. I would come back to this city just for this hotel and nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Excelente para "Escape de Fin de Semana"

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Decoración, servicio, y ambiente!
Cons: Todo lo vi bien
Location: San Miguel de Allende tiene restaurants que se pueden poner en la categoría de algunos de los mas reconocidos y prestigiados del mundo.
El servicio, calidad de comida, areas verdes, restaurants, bar, y sobretodo las habitaciones, fueron algunas de las razones que hacen este hotel tan buen lugar, que no dan ganas de salir del mismo!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Instalaciones excelentes

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Lugar, instalaciones, servicio del personal muy bien.
Cons: No se si están cortos de personal, pero muy mal que hagan tan tarde el servicio de aseo en habitaciones.
Las instalaciones excelentes, muy buena comida en el Restaurante principal y en la Terraza con una gran vista. El Buffet del domingo muy bueno. El único pero es en el servicio de limpieza de habitaciones. El día que llegué (4:30 pm) la habitación no estaba, cuando supuestamente están listas a las 3 pm. Al día siguiente al regresar a la habitación a las 3 pm, nuevamente la habitación no estaba arreglada. No esperaba eso en un Hotel de este nivel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel grounds, great food and drinks. Enjoyed pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Offer views of city you will fall in love with

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Incredible value for the price of this hotel. Gorgeous room, view, and very attentive- warm and friendly staff made this a special stay for both myself and my new wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel de pueblito

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Excelente lugar!!! no hay palabras para describir Ve y conócelo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
It was great. Attention was given to every detail. Best place i have ever stayed in my life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

Excelente hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Solo tuvimos un problema con la reservación, habíamos pedido cama king size y nos dieron una habitación con dos matrimoniales .